Get alerts

Closed Thu, Oct 8. Responses were due Wed, Oct 7 · 8:00 PM ET. This notice is kept for reference and no longer takes responses.

47--HOSE ASSEMBLY,NONMETAL

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Responses dueWed, Oct 78:00 PM ET · Ohio timeClosed
PostedWed, Sep 23No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7LX-26-U-009LSAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms
Estimated value$350Kfrom notice

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The agency is seeking quotes for a nonmetal hose assembly. The contract will be for one year with a maximum aggregate total order value of 350,000.00. The estimated number of orders per year is 2.

Scope

  • Hose assembly, nonmetal, for various CONUS and OCONUS DLA Depots
  • One-year contract with a 350,000.00 aggregate total order value
Submission: email
CompetitionIncumbent-favoured

2 signals behind this label (incumbent, repeat winner, short window, brand-name or sole-source language, prior sources sought). Pro shows them with sources.

From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 7). A signal, not a verdict.

How to get the bid documents

Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7LX26U009Lexternal link
  • PDF
    SPE7LX26U009L.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)411 KB · 20 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7LX-26-U-009L
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 326220 (Rubber and Plastics Hoses and Belting Manufacturing): 29 open RFPs
Size standard
800 employees SBA table, NAICS 326220
Period of performance
12 months from notice
Estimated value
$350K from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Sep 23
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: contract type, evaluation criteria. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Wed, Sep 23Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Wed, Oct 7 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · closed
Closed
Thu, Oct 8

Change log

verified Thu, Oct 8 · 12:30 AM ET
  1. Posted · Combined Synopsis/SolicitationWed, Sep 23 · 5:24 PM ET
  2. ClosedThu, Oct 8 · 12:30 AM ET

Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.

Report a problem

Notice as published

47--HOSE ASSEMBLY,NONMETAL

Proposed procurement for NSN 4720015138776 HOSE ASSEMBLY,NONMETAL: Line 0001 Qty 2 UI EA Deliver To: By: 0081 DAYS ADO This Solicitation may result in an Automated IDC (Indefinite Delivery Contract). The term of the contract/order will be one year or until the aggregate total of orders placed against the contract/order reach 350000.00. The estimated number of orders per year is

  1. The Guaranteed Minimum quantity will be 1.

Items will be shipped to various CONUS and OCONUS (via consolidation and containerization point) DLA Depots. Approved source is 75Q65 3362762. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice.

Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered.

Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

11 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7LX) + NAICS 326220. Most recent:

Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Tue, Oct 6, 2026 · 4:46 AM ET.

This contracting office

2162 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, IT & Software

Similar open RFPs in Ohio

same NAICS 326220

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov