Sign inGet alerts

47--HOSE ASSEMBLY,NONMETAL

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Responses dueSun, Nov 17:00 PM ET · Ohio time14 days left
PostedSat, Oct 17No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7L4-27-U-0078SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms
Estimated value$350Kfrom notice

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense seeks quotations for 16 hose assemblies (nonmetal, NSN 4720015666267) via an indefinite delivery contract with a one-year term and $350,000 maximum value. Award will be made to the lowest-priced responsive quotation submitted electronically via DIBBS.

Scope

  • Hose assembly, nonmetal, NSN 4720015666267, qty 16 each
  • Indefinite delivery contract, one-year term, $350,000 maximum value
Proposal validity ≥ 90 daysSubmission: portalDays to respond: 14

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 7:00 PM ET on Nov 1
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7L427U0078external link
  • PDF
    SPE7L427U0078.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)414 KB · 20 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7L4-27-U-0078
Category
Supplies & Equipment · beta
NAICS
NAICS 326220 (Rubber and Plastics Hoses and Belting Manufacturing): 38 open RFPs
Size standard
800 employees SBA table, NAICS 326220
Quantity
16 each from notice
Delivery location
Various CONUS and OCONUS DLA depots from notice
Period of performance
12 months from notice
Contract type
IDIQ from notice
Estimated value
$350K from notice
NSN
4720-01-566-6267 from notice
Approved sources
75Q65 3674585 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 17
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Sat, Oct 17Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Sun, Nov 1 · 7:00 PM ETResponses due · 14 days left

Change log

verified Mon, Oct 19 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Sat, Oct 17; verified Mon, Oct 19 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

47--HOSE ASSEMBLY,NONMETAL

Proposed procurement for NSN 4720015666267 HOSE ASSEMBLY,NONMETAL: Line 0001 Qty 16 UI EA Deliver To: By: 0102 DAYS ADO This Solicitation may result in an Automated IDC (Indefinite Delivery Contract). The term of the contract/order will be one year or until the aggregate total of orders placed against the contract/order reach 350000.00. The estimated number of orders per year is

  1. The Guaranteed Minimum quantity will be 2.

Items will be shipped to various CONUS and OCONUS (via consolidation and containerization point) DLA Depots. Approved source is 75Q65 3674585. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice.

Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered.

Quotes must be submitted electronically.

Similar Defense Logistics Agency awards · NAICS 326220

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 2: Defense Logistics Agency + NAICS 326220; nothing from this office. Most recent:

Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

1460 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, IT & Software

Similar open RFPs in Ohio

same NAICS 326220

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov