Get alerts

47--HOSE ASSEMBLY,NONMETAL

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Responses dueThu, Oct 158:00 PM ET · Ohio time8 days left
PostedThu, Oct 1No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7L4-27-U-0012SAM.gov
Set-asideSBOnly firms holding this status can compete
Estimated value$350Kfrom notice

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing nonmetal hose assemblies. This will be an Indefinite Delivery Contract awarded as an RFQ, with evaluation based on timely receipt of quotes from all responsible sources.

Scope

  • Nonmetal hose assemblies, NSN 4720015597943.
  • Delivery to various CONUS and OCONUS DLA Depots.
Small business set-asideSubmission: portalDays to respond: 8
CompetitionIncumbent-favoured

3 signals behind this label (incumbent, repeat winner, short window, brand-name or sole-source language, prior sources sought). Pro shows them with sources.

From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 7). A signal, not a verdict.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 15
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7L427U0012external link
  • PDF
    SPE7L427U0012.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)418 KB · 20 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7L4-27-U-0012
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 326220 (Rubber and Plastics Hoses and Belting Manufacturing): 32 open RFPs
Size standard
800 employees SBA table, NAICS 326220
Quantity
441 EA from notice
Delivery location
various CONUS and OCONUS DLA Depots from notice
Period of performance
1 year from notice
Contract type
IDIQ from notice
Estimated value
$350K from notice
NSN
4720-01-559-7943 from notice
Approved sources
01276 1C01783GGG0870AAB, 45X75 1C01783GGG0870 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 1
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Thu, Oct 1Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Thu, Oct 15 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 8 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Thu, Oct 1; verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

47--HOSE ASSEMBLY,NONMETAL

Proposed procurement for NSN 4720015597943 HOSE ASSEMBLY,NONMETAL: Line 0001 Qty 441 UI EA Deliver To: By: 0081 DAYS ADO This Solicitation may result in an Automated IDC (Indefinite Delivery Contract). The term of the contract/order will be one year or until the aggregate total of orders placed against the contract/order reach 350000.00. The estimated number of orders per year is

  1. The Guaranteed Minimum quantity will be 66.

Items will be shipped to various CONUS and OCONUS (via consolidation and containerization point) DLA Depots. Approved sources are 01276 1C01783GGG0870AAB; 45X75 1C01783GGG0870. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice.

Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered.

Quotes must be submitted electronically.

Similar Defense Logistics Agency awards · NAICS 326220

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

No USAspending award found for NSN 4720-01-559-7943 in 36 months.

25 awards matched · tier 2: Defense Logistics Agency + NAICS 326220; nothing from this office. Most recent:

Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Wed, Oct 7, 2026 · 10:45 AM ET.

This contracting office

2138 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Other, Transportation

Similar open RFPs in Ohio

same NAICS 326220

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov