Get alerts
Combined synopsisFederal buyerSB

43--SEAL ASSEMBLY,SHAFT,SP

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Responses dueTue, Oct 208:00 PM ET · Ohio time13 days left
PostedTue, Oct 6No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7M1-27-U-0679SAM.gov
Set-asideSBOnly firms holding this status can compete
Estimated value$350Kfrom notice

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing 55 shaft seal assemblies. This is an RFQ that will result in an Indefinite Delivery Contract, and quotes will be evaluated based on timely electronic submission from all responsible sources.

Scope

  • Procurement of 55 shaft seal assemblies (NSN 4320011778403).
  • Delivery to various CONUS and OCONUS DLA Depots.
Small business set-asideSubmission: portalDays to respond: 13

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 20
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7M127U0679external link
  • PDF
    SPE7M127U0679.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)419 KB · 20 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7M1-27-U-0679
NAICS
NAICS 333914 (Measuring, Dispensing, and Other Pumping Equipment Manufacturing): 53 open RFPs
Size standard
750 employees SBA table, NAICS 333914
Quantity
55 EA from notice
Delivery location
various CONUS and OCONUS DLA Depots from notice
Period of performance
1 year from notice
Contract type
IDC from notice
Estimated value
$350K from notice
NSN
4320-01-177-8403 from notice
Approved sources
10941 091-087-02-E314, 71724 B74563 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 6
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Tue, Oct 6Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Tue, Oct 20 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 13 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Tue, Oct 6; verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

43--SEAL ASSEMBLY,SHAFT,SP

Proposed procurement for NSN 4320011778403 SEAL ASSEMBLY,SHAFT,SP: Line 0001 Qty 55 UI EA Deliver To: By: 0071 DAYS ADO This Solicitation may result in an Automated IDC (Indefinite Delivery Contract). The term of the contract/order will be one year or until the aggregate total of orders placed against the contract/order reach 350000.00. The estimated number of orders per year is

  1. The Guaranteed Minimum quantity will be 8.

Items will be shipped to various CONUS and OCONUS (via consolidation and containerization point) DLA Depots. Approved sources are 10941 091-087-02-E314; 71724 B74563. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice.

Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered.

Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

This looks like a re-bid of SPE7M126V027B to ECI DEFENSE GROUP, INC., ending Mar 17, 2027.

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7M1) + NAICS 333914. Most recent:

  • Jul 5SSI TECHNOLOGY INCSEPARATOR,WATER,LIQSPE7M126P8234 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Dec 13, 2026$108K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

2162 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, IT & Software

Similar open RFPs in Ohio

same NAICS 333914

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov