Get alerts
Closes tonightResponses due Thu, Oct 8 at 8:00 PM ET · about 15 hours left

43--LINK,PUMP

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Responses dueThu, Oct 88:00 PM ET · Ohio timeabout 15 hours left
PostedMon, Sep 28No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7M1-26-T-389DSAM.gov
Set-asideSBOnly firms holding this status can compete

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing 11 pump links. This is a firm-fixed-price contract, and offers will be evaluated based on timely submission from responsible sources.

Scope

  • Purchase of 11 LINK,PUMP units (NSN 4320011730454).
  • Delivery to W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION within 101 days ADO.
Small business set-asideSubmission: portalDays to respond: 1
CompetitionLikely competitive

2 signals behind this label (incumbent, repeat winner, short window, brand-name or sole-source language, prior sources sought). Pro shows them with sources.

From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 7). A signal, not a verdict.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 8
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7M126T389Dexternal link
  • PDF
    SPE7M126T389D.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)403 KB · 18 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7M1-26-T-389D
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 333914 (Measuring, Dispensing, and Other Pumping Equipment Manufacturing): 53 open RFPs
Size standard
750 employees SBA table, NAICS 333914
Quantity
11 EA from notice
Delivery location
W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION from notice
Period of performance
101 DAYS ADO from notice
Contract type
Firm-fixed-price from notice
NSN
4320-01-173-0454 from notice
Part number
H330026P01 from notice
Approved sources
62228 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Sep 28
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Mon, Sep 28Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Thu, Oct 8 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · about 15 hours left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Mon, Sep 28; verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

43--LINK,PUMP

Proposed procurement for NSN 4320011730454 LINK,PUMP: Line 0001 Qty 11 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0101 DAYS ADO Approved source is 62228 H330026P01. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available.

Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

No USAspending award found for NSN 4320-01-173-0454 or part number H330026P01 in 36 months.

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7M1) + NAICS 333914. Most recent:

  • Jul 5SSI TECHNOLOGY INCSEPARATOR,WATER,LIQSPE7M126P8234 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Dec 13, 2026$108K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Tue, Oct 6, 2026 · 6:40 AM ET.

This contracting office

2161 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, IT & Software

Similar open RFPs in Ohio

same NAICS 333914

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov