Get alerts
Combined synopsisFederal buyerSDVOSB

43--HOOD ASSEMBLY

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Responses dueTue, Oct 208:00 PM ET · Ohio time12 days left
PostedTue, Oct 6No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7M1-27-U-0145SAM.gov
Set-asideSDVOSBOnly firms holding this status can compete
Estimated value$350Kfrom notice

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Defense Logistics Agency is purchasing hood assemblies. This will be an Indefinite Delivery Contract, and offers will be evaluated based on quotes submitted electronically.

Scope

  • Purchase of NSN 4310012779104 HOOD ASSEMBLY.
  • Quantity 90 each, delivered within 78 days ADO.
SDVOSB set-asideTDP access mandatory before bidSubmission: portalDays to respond: 12

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 20
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7M127U0145external link
  • PDF
    SPE7M127U0145.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)420 KB · 20 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7M1-27-U-0145
NAICS
NAICS 333912 (Air and Gas Compressor Manufacturing): 62 open RFPs
Size standard
1,000 employees SBA table, NAICS 333912
Quantity
90 each from notice
Delivery location
various CONUS and OCONUS DLA Depots from notice
Period of performance
1 year from notice
Contract type
IDIQ from notice
Estimated value
$350K from notice
NSN
4310-01-277-9104 from notice
Part number
VR45725-BU from notice
Approved sources
13226 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 6
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Tue, Oct 6Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Tue, Oct 20 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 12 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Tue, Oct 6; verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

43--HOOD ASSEMBLY

Proposed procurement for NSN 4310012779104 HOOD ASSEMBLY: Line 0001 Qty 90 UI EA Deliver To: By: 0078 DAYS ADO This Solicitation may result in an Automated IDC (Indefinite Delivery Contract). The term of the contract/order will be one year or until the aggregate total of orders placed against the contract/order reach 350000.00. The estimated number of orders per year is

  1. The Guaranteed Minimum quantity will be 13.

Items will be shipped to various CONUS and OCONUS (via consolidation and containerization point) DLA Depots. This is a source controlled drawing item. Approved source is 13226 VR45725-BU.

The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. The items furnished must meet the requirements of the drawing cited in the solicitation.

Digitized drawings and Military Specifications and Standards may be retrieved, or ordered, electronically. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

No USAspending award found for NSN 4310-01-277-9104 or part number VR45725-BU in 36 months.

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7M1) + NAICS 333912. Most recent:

  • Jul 5SSI TECHNOLOGY INCSEPARATOR,WATER,LIQSPE7M126P8234 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Dec 13, 2026$108K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Thu, Oct 8, 2026 · 2:25 PM ET.

This contracting office

2162 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, IT & Software

Similar open RFPs in Ohio

same NAICS 333912

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov