Sign inGet alerts
Combined synopsisFederal buyerSB

43--FILTER ELEMENT,FLUID

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Responses dueTue, Oct 208:00 PM ET · Ohio time11 days left
PostedTue, Oct 6No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7M1-27-U-0090SAM.gov
Set-asideSBOnly firms holding this status can compete
Estimated value$350Kfrom notice

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing 352 fluid filter elements. This will be an Indefinite Delivery Contract, and offers will be evaluated based on timely receipt of quotes from all responsible sources.

Scope

  • Procurement of 352 fluid filter elements (NSN 4330010610246).
  • Delivery to various CONUS and OCONUS DLA Depots.
Small business set-asideSubmission: portalDays to respond: 11

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 20
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7M127U0090external link
  • PDF
    SPE7M127U0090.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)418 KB · 20 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7M1-27-U-0090
NAICS
NAICS 333998 (All Other Miscellaneous General Purpose Machinery Manufacturing): 236 open RFPs
Size standard
700 employees SBA table, NAICS 333998
Quantity
352 EA from notice
Delivery location
various CONUS and OCONUS DLA Depots from notice
Period of performance
1 year from notice
Contract type
IDIQ from notice
Estimated value
$350K from notice
NSN
4330-01-061-0246 from notice
Approved sources
0HYJ6 1195, 11083 1R0732, 12658 PT-98-10, 33457 LF0071400, 73370 C4635, 79396 51195 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 6
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Tue, Oct 6Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Tue, Oct 20 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 11 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Fri, Oct 9 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Tue, Oct 6; verified Fri, Oct 9 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

43--FILTER ELEMENT,FLUID

Proposed procurement for NSN 4330010610246 FILTER ELEMENT,FLUID: Line 0001 Qty 352 UI EA Deliver To: By: 0085 DAYS ADO This Solicitation may result in an Automated IDC (Indefinite Delivery Contract). The term of the contract/order will be one year or until the aggregate total of orders placed against the contract/order reach 350000.00. The estimated number of orders per year is

  1. The Guaranteed Minimum quantity will be 52.

Items will be shipped to various CONUS and OCONUS (via consolidation and containerization point) DLA Depots. Approved sources are 0HYJ6 1195; 11083 1R0732; 12658 PT-98-10; 33457 LF0071400; 73370 C4635; 79396 51195. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice.

Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered.

Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

This looks like a re-bid of SPE7M126V021N to PATTERSON COONEY INC, ending Nov 8, 2026.

No USAspending award found for NSN 4330-01-061-0246 in 36 months.

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7M1) + NAICS 333998. Most recent:

  • Jul 5SSI TECHNOLOGY INCSEPARATOR,WATER,LIQSPE7M126P8234 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Dec 13, 2026$108K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Fri, Oct 9, 2026 · 8:56 AM ET.

This contracting office

1936 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, IT & Software

Similar open RFPs in Ohio

same NAICS 333998

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov