Get alerts
Combined synopsisSupplies & EquipmentFederal buyerSDVOSB

43--FILTER ELEMENT,FLUID

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Responses dueTue, Oct 208:00 PM ET · Ohio time12 days left
PostedMon, Oct 5No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7M1-27-U-0316SAM.gov
Set-asideSDVOSBOnly firms holding this status can compete
Estimated value$350Kfrom notice

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing fluid filter elements. This is an RFQ that will result in an Indefinite Delivery Contract, and quotes will be evaluated based on timely electronic submission.

Scope

  • Procurement of NSN 4330016808607 FILTER ELEMENT,FLUID.
  • Quantity of 31 each for delivery to DLA Depots.
SDVOSB set-asideTDP access mandatory before bidSubmission: portalDays to respond: 12
CompetitionIncumbent-favoured

3 signals behind this label (incumbent, repeat winner, short window, brand-name or sole-source language, prior sources sought). Pro shows them with sources.

From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 7). A signal, not a verdict.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 20
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7M127U0316external link
  • PDF
    SPE7M127U0316.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)426 KB · 21 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7M1-27-U-0316
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 333998 (All Other Miscellaneous General Purpose Machinery Manufacturing): 231 open RFPs
Size standard
700 employees SBA table, NAICS 333998
Quantity
31 each from notice
Delivery location
various CONUS and OCONUS DLA Depots from notice
Period of performance
1 year from notice
Contract type
IDC from notice
Estimated value
$350K from notice
NSN
4330-01-680-8607 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 5
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Mon, Oct 5Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Tue, Oct 20 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 12 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Mon, Oct 5; verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

43--FILTER ELEMENT,FLUID

Proposed procurement for NSN 4330016808607 FILTER ELEMENT,FLUID: Line 0001 Qty 31 UI EA Deliver To: By: 0099 DAYS ADO This Solicitation may result in an Automated IDC (Indefinite Delivery Contract). The term of the contract/order will be one year or until the aggregate total of orders placed against the contract/order reach 350000.00. The estimated number of orders per year is

  1. The Guaranteed Minimum quantity will be 4.

Items will be shipped to various CONUS and OCONUS (via consolidation and containerization point) DLA Depots. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available.

Digitized drawings and Military Specifications and Standards may be retrieved, or ordered, electronically. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

This looks like a re-bid of SPE7M126V021N to PATTERSON COONEY INC, ending Nov 8, 2026.

No USAspending award found for NSN 4330-01-680-8607 in 36 months.

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7M1) + NAICS 333998. Most recent:

  • Jul 5SSI TECHNOLOGY INCSEPARATOR,WATER,LIQSPE7M126P8234 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Dec 13, 2026$108K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Thu, Oct 8, 2026 · 5:19 PM ET.

This contracting office

2161 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, IT & Software

Similar open RFPs in Ohio

same NAICS 333998

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov