Get alerts

30--SHAFT,STRAIGHT

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Responses dueSun, Oct 188:00 PM ET · Ohio time10 days left
PostedWed, Oct 7No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7L1-27-T-0622SAM.gov
Set-asideSBOnly firms holding this status can compete

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Defense Logistics Agency (DLA) is soliciting quotes for a straight shaft with NSN 3040015739791. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. The Government will not delay award in order for an offeror or its supplier to apply for and receive approval by the DLA controlling authority to access the export-controlled data.

Scope

  • Proposed procurement for NSN 3040015739791 SHAFT,STRAIGHT
  • Line 0001 Qty 5 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0309 DAYS ADO
Small business set-asideControlled docs — DD2345 / JCP certification requiredTDP access mandatory before bidSubmission: portalDays to respond: 10
CompetitionIncumbent-favoured

3 signals behind this label (incumbent, repeat winner, short window, brand-name or sole-source language, prior sources sought). Pro shows them with sources.

From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 8). A signal, not a verdict.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 18
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7L127T0622external link
  • PDF
    SPE7L127T0622.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)402 KB · 19 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7L1-27-T-0622
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 333613 (Mechanical Power Transmission Equipment Manufacturing): 85 open RFPs
Size standard
750 employees SBA table, NAICS 333613
Quantity
5 EA from notice
Delivery location
W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION from notice
FOB
Origin from notice
Period of performance
10/31/2027 from notice
Contract type
Firm-fixed-price from notice
NSN
3040-01-573-9791 from notice
Approved sources
DLA from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 7
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Wed, Oct 7Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Sun, Oct 18 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 10 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Thu, Oct 8 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Wed, Oct 7; verified Thu, Oct 8 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

30--SHAFT,STRAIGHT

Proposed procurement for NSN 3040015739791 SHAFT,STRAIGHT: Line 0001 Qty 5 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0309 DAYS ADO The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Digitized drawings and Military Specifications and Standards may be retrieved, or ordered, electronically.

All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7L1) + NAICS 333613. Most recent:

Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

2161 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, IT & Software

Similar open RFPs in Ohio

same NAICS 333613

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov