Get alerts
Closes tomorrowResponses due Thu, Oct 8 at 8:00 PM ET · about 24 hours left

30--HUB,BODY

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Responses dueThu, Oct 88:00 PM ET · Ohio timeabout 24 hours left
PostedMon, Sep 28No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7L4-26-T-7281SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing 24 HUB,BODY units. This is an RFQ, and quotes will be evaluated based on timely receipt from all responsible sources.

Scope

  • Procurement of 24 HUB,BODY units.
  • Delivery to W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION.
Submission: portalDays to respond: 1
CompetitionLikely competitive

1 signal behind this label (incumbent, repeat winner, short window, brand-name or sole-source language, prior sources sought). Pro shows them with sources.

From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 7). A signal, not a verdict.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 8
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7L426T7281external link
  • PDF
    SPE7L426T7281.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)389 KB · 17 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7L4-26-T-7281
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 333612 (Speed Changer, Industrial High-Speed Drive, and Gear Manufacturing): 28 open RFPs
Size standard
750 employees SBA table, NAICS 333612
Quantity
24 EA from notice
Delivery location
W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION from notice
Period of performance
0263 DAYS ADO from notice
NSN
3040-15-120-2205 from notice
Part number
60160109 from notice
Approved sources
A4249 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Sep 28
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Mon, Sep 28Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Thu, Oct 8 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · about 24 hours left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Mon, Sep 28; verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

30--HUB,BODY

Proposed procurement for NSN 3040151202205 HUB,BODY: Line 0001 Qty 24 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0263 DAYS ADO Approved source is A4249 60160109. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available.

Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

No USAspending award found for NSN 3040-15-120-2205 or part number 60160109 in 36 months.

8 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7L4) + NAICS 333612. Most recent:

  • Jul 5JERED LLCPULLEY,GROOVESPE7L426P1056 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Sep 13, 2026$5K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Tue, Oct 6, 2026 · 6:36 AM ET.

This contracting office

2138 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Other, Transportation

Similar open RFPs in Ohio

same NAICS 333612

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov