Sign inGet alerts

30--CONNECTING LINK,RIGID

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Responses dueWed, Oct 288:00 PM ET · Ohio time10 days left
PostedSat, Oct 17No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7L3-27-T-1023SAM.gov
Set-asideWOSBOnly firms holding this status can compete

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense seeks quotations for connecting link, rigid components via DLA. Quotations are due by October 29, 2026, evaluated on price via the DIBBS portal with a women-owned small business set-aside.

Scope

  • Connecting link, rigid (NSN 3040-0104-0154-4)
  • Quotations via DIBBS by October 29, 2026
WOSB set-asideControlled docs — DD2345 / JCP certification requiredTDP access mandatory before bidSubmission: portalDays to respond: 10

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 28
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7L327T1023external link
  • PDF
    SPE7L327T1023.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)416 KB · 20 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7L3-27-T-1023
Category
Supplies & Equipment · beta
NAICS
NAICS 333613 (Mechanical Power Transmission Equipment Manufacturing): 114 open RFPs
Size standard
750 employees SBA table, NAICS 333613
Quantity
Not stated from notice
Delivery location
FOB Origin with First Destination Transportation program from notice
FOB
Origin from attachment p.6
Contract type
Firm-fixed-price from notice
NSN
3040-01-040-1544 from attachment p.7
Part number
69-51536-2 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 17
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, period of performance. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Sat, Oct 17Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Wed, Oct 28 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 10 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Sun, Oct 18 · 5:00 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Sat, Oct 17; verified Sun, Oct 18 · 5:00 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

30--CONNECTING LINK,RIGID

Details are on the agency portal.

Similar Defense Logistics Agency awards · NAICS 333613

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 2: Defense Logistics Agency + NAICS 333613; nothing from this office. Most recent:

Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

1572 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, IT & Software

Similar open RFPs in Ohio

same NAICS 333613

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov