Sign inGet alerts

30--CONNECTING LINK,RIGID

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Responses dueThu, Oct 298:00 PM ET · Ohio time10 days left
PostedMon, Oct 19No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7L1-27-T-1811SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense seeks 7 connecting links (rigid) for delivery to DLA Distribution San Joaquin. Quotes are evaluated as an RFQ with electronic submission.

Scope

  • Connecting link, rigid, NSN 3040013455956
  • Quantity 7 each, delivery to DLA Distribution San Joaquin
Submission: portalDays to respond: 10

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 29
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7L127T1811external link
  • PDF
    SPE7L127T1811.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)404 KB · 18 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7L1-27-T-1811
Category
Supplies & Equipment · beta
NAICS
NAICS 333613 (Mechanical Power Transmission Equipment Manufacturing): 94 open RFPs
Size standard
750 employees SBA table, NAICS 333613
Quantity
7 each from notice
Delivery location
DLA Distribution San Joaquin from notice
NSN
3040-01-345-5956 from notice
Approved sources
28953 A7-D1346-1, 28953 B5319PC69 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 19
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Mon, Oct 19Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Thu, Oct 29 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 10 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Tue, Oct 20 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Mon, Oct 19; verified Tue, Oct 20 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

30--CONNECTING LINK,RIGID

Proposed procurement for NSN 3040013455956 CONNECTING LINK,RIGID: Line 0001 Qty 7 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DIST SAN JOAQUIN By: 0222 DAYS ADO Approved sources are 28953 A7-D1346-1; 28953 B5319PC69. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available.

Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

No USAspending award found for NSN 3040-01-345-5956 in 36 months.

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7L1) + NAICS 333613. Most recent:

Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Sat, Oct 17, 2026 · 12:53 AM ET.

This contracting office

1579 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, IT & Software

Similar open RFPs in Ohio

same NAICS 333613

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov