Get alerts
Closes tonightResponses due Thu, Oct 8 at 8:00 PM ET · about 5 hours left

30--COLLAR,SHAFT

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Responses dueThu, Oct 88:00 PM ET · Ohio timeabout 5 hours left
PostedThu, Sep 24No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7L4-26-U-1293SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms
Estimated value$350Kfrom notice

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Defense Logistics Agency is purchasing collars for shafts. This will be an Indefinite Delivery Contract awarded based on quotes submitted electronically.

Scope

  • Procurement of NSN 3040016836270 COLLAR,SHAFT.
  • Quantity of 3 each, with a guaranteed minimum of 1.
TDP access mandatory before bidSubmission: portalDays to respond: 0
CompetitionLikely competitive

1 signal behind this label (incumbent, repeat winner, short window, brand-name or sole-source language, prior sources sought). Pro shows them with sources.

From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 7). A signal, not a verdict.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 8
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7L426U1293external link
  • PDF
    SPE7L426U1293.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)422 KB · 21 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7L4-26-U-1293
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 333613 (Mechanical Power Transmission Equipment Manufacturing): 85 open RFPs
Size standard
750 employees SBA table, NAICS 333613
Quantity
3 each from notice
Delivery location
various CONUS and OCONUS DLA Depots from notice
Period of performance
1 year or until aggregate total of orders reaches $350,000.00 from notice
Contract type
IDIQ from notice
Estimated value
$350K from notice
NSN
3040-01-683-6270 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Sep 24
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Thu, Sep 24Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Thu, Oct 8 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · about 5 hours left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Thu, Sep 24; verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET.

Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.

Report a problem

Notice as published

30--COLLAR,SHAFT

Proposed procurement for NSN 3040016836270 COLLAR,SHAFT: Line 0001 Qty 3 UI EA Deliver To: By: 0127 DAYS ADO This Solicitation may result in an Automated IDC (Indefinite Delivery Contract). The term of the contract/order will be one year or until the aggregate total of orders placed against the contract/order reach 350000.00. The estimated number of orders per year is

  1. The Guaranteed Minimum quantity will be 1.

Items will be shipped to various CONUS and OCONUS (via consolidation and containerization point) DLA Depots. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available.

Digitized drawings and Military Specifications and Standards may be retrieved, or ordered, electronically. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

No USAspending award found for NSN 3040-01-683-6270 in 36 months.

8 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7L4) + NAICS 333613. Most recent:

  • Jul 5JERED LLCPULLEY,GROOVESPE7L426P1056 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Sep 13, 2026$5K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Thu, Oct 8, 2026 · 2:26 PM ET.

This contracting office

2162 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, IT & Software

Similar open RFPs in Ohio

same NAICS 333613

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov