Sign inGet alerts

30--CLUTCH,MAGNETIC,NONVEH

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Responses dueSun, Nov 17:00 PM ET · Ohio time11 days left
PostedTue, Oct 20No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7L1-27-T-1966SAM.gov
Set-asideSBOnly firms holding this status can compete

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense seeks quotations for one magnetic nonvehicular clutch via DLA. Quotations must be submitted via DIBBS by November 2, 2026, for this small-business set-aside acquisition with 20-day delivery to USS Tripoli.

Scope

  • Magnetic nonvehicular clutch, NSN 3010-0143-6129
  • Quantity 1 each, FOB destination, 20-day delivery
Small business set-asideSubmission: portalDays to respond: 11

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit as the notice directs before 7:00 PM ET on Nov 1
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7L127T1966external link
  • PDF
    SPE7L127T1966.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)393 KB · 17 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7L1-27-T-1966
Category
Supplies & Equipment · beta
NAICS
NAICS 333612 (Speed Changer, Industrial High-Speed Drive, and Gear Manufacturing): 35 open RFPs
Size standard
750 employees SBA table, NAICS 333612
Quantity
1 each from attachment p.6
Delivery location
USS Tripoli LHA 7, FPO AP 96694-2900 from attachment p.7
FOB
Destination from attachment p.6
Period of performance
20 days after order from attachment p.6
Approved sources
JERED LLC (CAGE 98523) from attachment p.6
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 20
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Tue, Oct 20Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Sun, Nov 1 · 7:00 PM ETResponses due · 11 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 21 · 2:01 PM ET

No amendments since posting on Tue, Oct 20; verified Wed, Oct 21 · 2:01 PM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

30--CLUTCH,MAGNETIC,NONVEH

Details are on the agency portal.

Similar Defense Logistics Agency awards · NAICS 333612

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 2: Defense Logistics Agency + NAICS 333612; nothing from this office. Most recent:

Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Fri, Oct 9, 2026 · 6:13 AM ET.

This contracting office

1781 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, IT & Software

Similar open RFPs in Ohio

same NAICS 333612

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov