Sign inGet alerts

29--PUMP,HAND,FUEL PUMP

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Responses dueMon, Oct 128:00 PM ET · Ohio time3 days left
PostedThu, Oct 1No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7L5-27-T-0009SAM.gov
Set-asideSBOnly firms holding this status can compete

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Defense Logistics Agency is purchasing hand fuel pumps. This is a request for quotation, and quotes will be evaluated electronically.

Scope

  • Purchase of 75 hand fuel pumps.
  • Delivery to DLA Distribution.
Small business set-asideSubmission: portalDays to respond: 3
CompetitionLikely competitive

2 signals behind this label (incumbent, repeat winner, short window, brand-name or sole-source language, prior sources sought). Pro shows them with sources.

From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 7). A signal, not a verdict.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 12
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7L527T0009external link
  • PDF
    SPE7L527T0009.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)398 KB · 18 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7L5-27-T-0009
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 336310 (Motor Vehicle Gasoline Engine and Engine Parts Manufacturing): 27 open RFPs
Size standard
1,050 employees SBA table, NAICS 336310
Quantity
75 EA from notice
Delivery location
W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION from notice
NSN
2910-01-470-5545 from notice
Part number
AP00314 from notice
Approved sources
15852 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 1
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Thu, Oct 1Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Mon, Oct 12 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 3 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Fri, Oct 9 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Thu, Oct 1; verified Fri, Oct 9 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

29--PUMP,HAND,FUEL PUMP

Proposed procurement for NSN 2910014705545 PUMP,HAND,FUEL PUMP: Line 0001 Qty 75 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0143 DAYS ADO Approved source is 15852 AP00314. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available.

Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

No USAspending award found for NSN 2910-01-470-5545 or part number AP00314 in 36 months.

20 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7L5) + NAICS 336310. Most recent:

  • Jul 5, 2026MELTON SALES & SERVICEFILTER ELEMENT,FLUISPE7L526V1197 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Dec 13, 2026$2K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Fri, Oct 9, 2026 · 8:58 AM ET.

This contracting office

1936 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, IT & Software

Similar open RFPs

same NAICS 336310

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov