Get alerts
Closes tonightResponses due Wed, Oct 7 at 8:00 PM ET · about 1 hour left

29--PARTS KIT,ELECTRICAL E

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Responses dueWed, Oct 78:00 PM ET · Ohio timeabout 1 hour left
PostedWed, Sep 23No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7L4-26-U-1289SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms
Estimated value$350Kfrom notice

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice; the solicitation governs

The agency wants to buy an electrical parts kit for a specific NSN. The contract will be for one year with a guaranteed minimum quantity of 27 items. The estimated number of orders per year is 2.

Scope

  • Electrical parts kit for NSN 2920010793160
  • One-year contract with 350,000.00 aggregate total
Submission: emailDays to respond: 0
CompetitionLikely competitive

2 signals behind this label (incumbent, repeat winner, short window, brand-name or sole-source language, prior sources sought). Pro shows them with sources.

From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 7). A signal, not a verdict.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Open the notice on SAM.gov
  2. Download the 2 attachments listed below from the source
  3. Submit by email before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 7
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7L426U1289external link
  • DOC
    SPE7L426U1289.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)Not fetched yet, open at source
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7L4-26-U-1289
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 336320 (Motor Vehicle Electrical and Electronic Equipment Manufacturing): 25 open RFPs
Size standard
1,000 employees SBA table, NAICS 336320
Period of performance
12 months from notice
Estimated value
$350K from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Sep 23
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: contract type, evaluation criteria. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Wed, Sep 23Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Wed, Oct 7 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · about 1 hour left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Wed, Sep 23; verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET.

Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.

Report a problem

Notice as published

29--PARTS KIT,ELECTRICAL E

Proposed procurement for NSN 2920010793160 PARTS KIT,ELECTRICAL E: Line 0001 Qty 180 UI EA Deliver To: By: 0069 DAYS ADO This Solicitation may result in an Automated IDC (Indefinite Delivery Contract). The term of the contract/order will be one year or until the aggregate total of orders placed against the contract/order reach 350000.00. The estimated number of orders per year is

  1. The Guaranteed Minimum quantity will be 27.

Items will be shipped to various CONUS and OCONUS (via consolidation and containerization point) DLA Depots. Approved source is 0T0Y2 CME-480423. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice.

Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered.

Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

6 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7L4) + NAICS 336320. Most recent:

Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Tue, Oct 6, 2026 · 5:05 AM ET.

This contracting office

2138 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Other, Transportation

Similar open RFPs

same NAICS 336320

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov