Get alerts
Closes tonightResponses due Wed, Oct 7 at 8:00 PM ET · about 2 hours left

29--IGNITER,SPARK,GAS TURB

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Responses dueWed, Oct 78:00 PM ET · Ohio timeabout 2 hours left
PostedWed, Sep 23No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7L1-26-U-0790SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms
Estimated value$350Kfrom notice

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The agency seeks quotes for IGNITER,SPARK,GAS TURBINE components. The contract will be an indefinite delivery contract with a one-year base and option to extend. The guaranteed minimum quantity is 8 units.

Scope

  • IGNITER,SPARK,GAS TURBINE components for 57 units
  • One-year base with option to extend
Submission: emailDays to respond: 0
CompetitionLikely competitive

1 signal behind this label (incumbent, repeat winner, short window, brand-name or sole-source language, prior sources sought). Pro shows them with sources.

From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 7). A signal, not a verdict.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by email before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 7
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7L126U0790external link
  • PDF
    SPE7L126U0790.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)419 KB · 20 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7L1-26-U-0790
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 336320 (Motor Vehicle Electrical and Electronic Equipment Manufacturing): 25 open RFPs
Size standard
1,000 employees SBA table, NAICS 336320
Period of performance
12 months from notice
Estimated value
$350K from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Sep 23
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: contract type, evaluation criteria. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Wed, Sep 23Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Wed, Oct 7 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · about 2 hours left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Wed, Sep 23; verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET.

Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.

Report a problem

Notice as published

29--IGNITER,SPARK,GAS TURB

Proposed procurement for NSN 2920015044885 IGNITER,SPARK,GAS TURB: Line 0001 Qty 57 UI EA Deliver To: By: 0206 DAYS ADO This Solicitation may result in an Automated IDC (Indefinite Delivery Contract). The term of the contract/order will be one year or until the aggregate total of orders placed against the contract/order reach 350000.00. The estimated number of orders per year is

  1. The Guaranteed Minimum quantity will be 8.

Items will be shipped to various CONUS and OCONUS (via consolidation and containerization point) DLA Depots. Approved sources are 1N8S8 V0-300-263-01; 99193 0-001-110-01 FIND NO 87.

The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available.

All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7L1) + NAICS 336320. Most recent:

  • Jul 5DIRECT LINE, INCFILTER ELEMENT,FLUISPE7L126F036T · DELIVERY ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Nov 2, 2026$1K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Tue, Oct 6, 2026 · 5:05 AM ET.

This contracting office

2138 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Other, Transportation

Similar open RFPs

same NAICS 336320

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov