Sign inGet alerts

29--CONTROL ASSEMBLY,PUSH-

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Responses dueThu, Oct 228:00 PM ET · Ohio time7 days left
PostedMon, Oct 12No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7L1-27-T-0936SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense seeks quotations for a control assembly, push-pull (NSN 2990006147555) in two line items totaling 56 units. Quotes are evaluated on price via sealed bid through the DLA Internet Bid Board System (DIBBS).

Scope

  • Control assembly, push-pull; NSN 2990006147555; 55 units + 1 unit
  • Delivery to W1A8 DLA Distribution; FOB origin; first article approval required
Controlled docs — DD2345 / JCP certification requiredTDP access mandatory before bidSubmission: portalDays to respond: 7

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 22
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7L127T0936external link
  • PDF
    SPE7L127T0936.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)426 KB · 21 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7L1-27-T-0936
Categories
Transportation · beta, Supplies & Equipment · beta
NAICS
NAICS 336390 (Other Motor Vehicle Parts Manufacturing): 81 open RFPs
Size standard
1,000 employees SBA table, NAICS 336390
Quantity
56 each from notice
Delivery location
W1A8 DLA Distribution from notice
FOB
Origin from attachment p.7
Contract type
Firm-fixed-price from attachment p.3
NSN
2990-00-614-7555 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 12
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, period of performance. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Mon, Oct 12Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Thu, Oct 22 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 7 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Thu, Oct 15 · 12:31 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Mon, Oct 12; verified Thu, Oct 15 · 12:31 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

29--CONTROL ASSEMBLY,PUSH-

Proposed procurement for NSN 2990006147555 CONTROL ASSEMBLY,PUSH-: Line 0001 Qty 55 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0228 DAYS ADO Line 0002 Qty 1 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0090 DAYS ADO All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7L1) + NAICS 336390. Most recent:

  • Jul 5DIRECT LINE, INCFILTER ELEMENT,FLUISPE7L126F036T · DELIVERY ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Nov 2, 2026$1K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

1332 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, Construction

Similar open RFPs in Ohio

same NAICS 336390

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov