Sign inGet alerts
JustificationFederal buyer

26--RUN-FLAT KIT,INSERT

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Responses dueNot stated
PostedMon, Sep 21No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7L1-26-C-0132SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Defense Logistics Agency is buying 961 RUN-FLAT KIT, INSERTs from Hutchinson Industries, ND Defense LLC, Shyft Group USA, and Oshkosh Defense LLC. The contract will be awarded on a firm-fixed-price basis, with the price determined by a price analysis.

Scope

  • RUN-FLAT KIT, INSERT
  • 961 KT

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 document below (no portal account needed)
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit as the notice directs before the deadline
Documents · 1 item, 1 file
  • PDF
    4.4 3267 J&A Redacted.pdf1.2 MB · 4 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Justification
Solicitation no.
SPE7L1-26-C-0132
NAICS
NAICS 326211 (Tire Manufacturing (except Retreading))
PSC
PSC 2640 (TIRE REBUILDING AND TIRE AND TUBE REPAIR MATERIALS)
Quantity
961 KT from notice
Contract type
Firm-fixed-price from notice
NSN
2640-01-563-1421 from notice
Approved sources
Hutchinson Industries, ND Defense LLC, Shyft Group USA, Oshkosh Defense LLC from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Sep 21
Contact
Danielle JILTONDSN312-850-4197
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Email
Danielle.Jilton@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, period of performance, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Mon, Sep 21Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Not statedResponses due

Change log

verified Fri, Oct 9 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Mon, Sep 21; verified Fri, Oct 9 · 12:30 AM ET.

Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.

Report a problem

Notice as published

26--RUN-FLAT KIT,INSERT

Details are on the agency portal.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

This looks like a re-bid of SPE7L126P4189 to TRIMAN INDUSTRIES INC, ending Jan 3, 2027.

No USAspending award found for NSN 2640-01-563-1421 in 36 months.

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7L1) + PSC 2640. Most recent:

Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Fri, Oct 9, 2026 · 8:53 AM ET.

This contracting office

1936 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, IT & Software

Similar open RFPs

same NAICS 326211

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov