Sign inGet alerts

26--RUN-FLAT KIT,INSERT

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Responses dueSun, Oct 258:00 PM ET · Ohio time11 days left
PostedTue, Oct 13No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7L7-27-T-0257SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense seeks quotations for 20 run-flat kit inserts via DLA's simplified acquisition process. Quotes are due by October 26, 2026, and will be evaluated on price via the DIBBS portal.

Scope

  • Run-flat kit, insert (NSN 2640-0150-0372-3)
  • Quantity 20 each, FOB origin, delivery in 20 days
TDP access mandatory before bidSubmission: portalDays to respond: 11

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 25
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7L727T0257external link
  • PDF
    SPE7L727T0257.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)399 KB · 18 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7L7-27-T-0257
Category
Supplies & Equipment · beta
NAICS
NAICS 325998 (All Other Miscellaneous Chemical Product and Preparation Manufacturing): 10 open RFPs
Size standard
650 employees SBA table, NAICS 325998
Quantity
20 each from attachment p.7
Delivery location
Jordan (GHQ - Jordan Armed Forces, Amman) from attachment p.7
FOB
Origin from attachment p.7
Contract type
Firm-fixed-price from notice
NSN
2640-01-500-3723 from attachment p.6
Part number
VF 0026 from attachment p.6
Approved sources
Hutchinson Industries, Inc (CAGE 62161) from attachment p.6
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 13
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, period of performance. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Tue, Oct 13Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Sun, Oct 25 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 11 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 14 · 8:00 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Tue, Oct 13; verified Wed, Oct 14 · 8:00 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

26--RUN-FLAT KIT,INSERT

Details are on the agency portal.

Similar Defense Logistics Agency awards · NAICS 325998

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

No USAspending award found for NSN 2640-01-500-3723 or part number VF 0026 in 36 months.

20 awards matched · tier 2: Defense Logistics Agency + NAICS 325998; nothing from this office. Most recent:

  • Jul 5S I T CORPORATIONINNER TUBE,PNEUMATISPE7L126F036X · DELIVERY ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Dec 2, 2026$60K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Sat, Oct 10, 2026 · 12:51 AM ET.

This contracting office

1223 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, Construction

Similar open RFPs in Ohio

same NAICS 325998

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov