Get alerts
Closes tomorrowResponses due Thu, Oct 8 at 8:00 PM ET · about 26 hours left

25--WINDOW,VEHICULAR

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Responses dueThu, Oct 88:00 PM ET · Ohio timeabout 26 hours left
PostedThu, Sep 24No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7LX-26-U-009QSAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms
Estimated value$350Kfrom notice

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing vehicular windows. This will be an Indefinite Delivery Contract awarded based on quotes submitted electronically.

Scope

  • Procurement of NSN 2510016226794 WINDOW,VEHICULAR.
  • Delivery to various CONUS and OCONUS DLA Depots.
Submission: portalDays to respond: 1
CompetitionIncumbent-favoured

1 signal behind this label (incumbent, repeat winner, short window, brand-name or sole-source language, prior sources sought). Pro shows them with sources.

From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 7). A signal, not a verdict.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Open the notice on SAM.gov
  2. Download the 2 attachments listed below from the source
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 8
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7LX26U009Qexternal link
  • DOC
    SPE7LX26U009Q.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)Not fetched yet, open at source
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7LX-26-U-009Q
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 332999 (All Other Miscellaneous Fabricated Metal Product Manufacturing): 48 open RFPs
Size standard
750 employees SBA table, NAICS 332999
Quantity
23 EA from notice
Delivery location
various CONUS and OCONUS DLA Depots from notice
Period of performance
1 year or until aggregate total of orders reaches $350,000.00 from notice
Contract type
IDIQ from notice
Estimated value
$350K from notice
NSN
2510-01-622-6794 from notice
Approved sources
8D136 E48125 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Sep 24
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Thu, Sep 24Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Thu, Oct 8 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · about 26 hours left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Thu, Sep 24; verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET.

Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.

Report a problem

Notice as published

25--WINDOW,VEHICULAR

Proposed procurement for NSN 2510016226794 WINDOW,VEHICULAR: Line 0001 Qty 23 UI EA Deliver To: By: 0089 DAYS ADO This Solicitation may result in an Automated IDC (Indefinite Delivery Contract). The term of the contract/order will be one year or until the aggregate total of orders placed against the contract/order reach 350000.00. The estimated number of orders per year is

  1. The Guaranteed Minimum quantity will be 3.

Items will be shipped to various CONUS and OCONUS (via consolidation and containerization point) DLA Depots. Approved source is 8D136 E48125. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice.

Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered.

Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

No USAspending award found for NSN 2510-01-622-6794 in 36 months.

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7LX) + NAICS 332999. Most recent:

  • Jul 5AM GENERAL LLCROTOR,DISC BRAKESPE7LX26F62J9 · DELIVERY ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Nov 17, 2026$110K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Tue, Oct 6, 2026 · 6:44 AM ET.

This contracting office

2138 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Other, Transportation

Similar open RFPs in Ohio

same NAICS 332999

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov