Get alerts
Closes tonightResponses due Wed, Oct 7 at 8:00 PM ET · under an hour left
Combined synopsisSupplies & EquipmentFederal buyerSDVOSB

25--HUB,WHEEL,VEHICULAR

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Responses dueWed, Oct 78:00 PM ET · Ohio timeunder an hour left
PostedSun, Sep 27No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7L3-26-T-288USAM.gov
Set-asideSDVOSBOnly firms holding this status can compete

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The agency is seeking quotes for HUB,WHEEL,VEHICULAR for NSN 2530010635666 to be delivered to DLA DISTRIBUTION ANNISTON within 0068 days.

Scope

  • HUB,WHEEL,VEHICULAR for NSN 2530010635666
  • Delivery to DLA DISTRIBUTION ANNISTON within 0068 days
SDVOSB set-asideSubmission: emailDays to respond: 0
CompetitionIncumbent-favoured

3 signals behind this label (incumbent, repeat winner, short window, brand-name or sole-source language, prior sources sought). Pro shows them with sources.

From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 7). A signal, not a verdict.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by email before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 7
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7L326T288Uexternal link
  • PDF
    SPE7L326T288U.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)438 KB · 23 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7L3-26-T-288U
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 336330 (Motor Vehicle Steering and Suspension Components (except Spring) Manufacturing): 11 open RFPs
Size standard
1,000 employees SBA table, NAICS 336330
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Sep 27
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, evaluation criteria. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Sun, Sep 27Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Wed, Oct 7 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · under an hour left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Sun, Sep 27; verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET.

Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.

Report a problem

Notice as published

25--HUB,WHEEL,VEHICULAR

Proposed procurement for NSN 2530010635666 HUB,WHEEL,VEHICULAR: Line 0001 Qty 42 UI EA Deliver To: DLA DISTRIBUTION ANNISTON By: 0068 DAYS ADO Line 0002 Qty 180 UI EA Deliver To: DLA DISTRIBUTION ANNISTON By: 0068 DAYS ADO The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Digitized drawings and Military Specifications and Standards may be retrieved, or ordered, electronically.

All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

This looks like a re-bid of SPE7L326V4124 to WKF (FRIEDMAN) ENTERPRISES, INC., ending Oct 29, 2026.

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7L3) + NAICS 336330. Most recent:

  • Jul 5APEX PINNACLE CORPPARTS KIT,VEHICULARSPE7L326P4738 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Dec 2, 2026$57K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Tue, Oct 6, 2026 · 5:05 AM ET.

This contracting office

2138 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Other, Transportation

Similar open RFPs in Ohio

same NAICS 336330

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov