Sign inGet alerts

25--STAKE,VEHICLE BODY

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Responses dueThu, Oct 228:00 PM ET · Ohio time13 days left
PostedThu, Oct 8No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7L1-27-U-0039SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms
Estimated value$350Kfrom notice

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense seeks 70 vehicle body stakes (NSN 2510010900953) for delivery within 90 days to various CONUS and OCONUS DLA depots. This is an indefinite delivery contract with a one-year term or $350,000 aggregate limit, evaluated on a request for quote basis.

Scope

  • 70 each vehicle body stakes, NSN 2510010900953
  • Delivery to DLA depots CONUS and OCONUS within 90 days
Submission: emailDays to respond: 13

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by email before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 22
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7L127U0039external link
  • PDF
    SPE7L127U0039.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)435 KB · 23 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7L1-27-U-0039
Categories
Transportation · beta, Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 336211 (Motor Vehicle Body Manufacturing): 13 open RFPs
Size standard
1,000 employees SBA table, NAICS 336211
Quantity
70 each from notice
Delivery location
Various CONUS and OCONUS DLA Depots from notice
Period of performance
12 months from notice
Contract type
Indefinite Delivery Contract (IDC) from notice
Estimated value
$350K from notice
NSN
2510-01-090-0953 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 8
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Thu, Oct 8Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Thu, Oct 22 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 13 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Fri, Oct 9 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Thu, Oct 8; verified Fri, Oct 9 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

25--STAKE,VEHICLE BODY

Proposed procurement for NSN 2510010900953 STAKE,VEHICLE BODY: Line 0001 Qty 70 UI EA Deliver To: By: 0090 DAYS ADO This Solicitation may result in an Automated IDC (Indefinite Delivery Contract). The term of the contract/order will be one year or until the aggregate total of orders placed against the contract/order reach 350000.00. The estimated number of orders per year is

  1. The Guaranteed Minimum quantity will be 10.

Items will be shipped to various CONUS and OCONUS (via consolidation and containerization point) DLA Depots. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available.

Digitized drawings and Military Specifications and Standards may be retrieved, or ordered, electronically. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

No USAspending award found for NSN 2510-01-090-0953 in 36 months.

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7L1) + NAICS 336211. Most recent:

  • Jul 5KAMPI COMPONENTS CO INCTANK,OIL,HYDRAULICSPE7L126F037S · DELIVERY ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Jan 18, 2027$2K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Fri, Oct 9, 2026 · 8:57 AM ET.

This contracting office

146 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, IT & Software

Similar open RFPs in Ohio

same NAICS 336211

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov