Sign inGet alerts

25--HOUSING,PANEL,VEHICULA

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Responses dueSun, Oct 188:00 PM ET · Ohio time9 days left
PostedWed, Oct 7No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7L3-27-T-0341SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing 11 units of housing, panel, vehicular operation from responsible sources. The contract will be awarded based on the lowest price technically acceptable method.

Scope

  • HOUSING,PANEL,VEHICULA
  • Panel, vehicular operation
Submission: portalDays to respond: 9
CompetitionLikely competitive

1 signal behind this label (incumbent, repeat winner, short window, brand-name or sole-source language, prior sources sought). Pro shows them with sources.

From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 8). A signal, not a verdict.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 18
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7L327T0341external link
  • PDF
    SPE7L327T0341.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)393 KB · 17 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7L3-27-T-0341
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 332999 (All Other Miscellaneous Fabricated Metal Product Manufacturing): 49 open RFPs
Size standard
750 employees SBA table, NAICS 332999
Quantity
11 EA from notice
Delivery location
W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION, DDSP NEW CUMBERLAND FACILITY, 2083 NORMANDY DRIVE DOOR 113 TO 134, NEW CUMBERLAND PA 17070-5002, from notice
FOB
Origin from notice
Period of performance
10/31/2027 from notice
Contract type
Firm-fixed-price from notice
NSN
2510-01-667-2562 from notice
Part number
3BEB-2003 from notice
Approved sources
1FKY1, 3BEB-2003, 6KT72, 3BEB-2003 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 7
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Wed, Oct 7Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Sun, Oct 18 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 9 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Fri, Oct 9 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Wed, Oct 7; verified Fri, Oct 9 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

25--HOUSING,PANEL,VEHICULA

Proposed procurement for NSN 2510016672562 HOUSING,PANEL,VEHICULA: Line 0001 Qty 11 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0149 DAYS ADO Approved sources are 1FKY1 3BEB-2003; 6KT72 3BEB-2003. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available.

Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

No USAspending award found for NSN 2510-01-667-2562 or part number 3BEB-2003 in 36 months.

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7L3) + NAICS 332999. Most recent:

  • Jul 5APEX PINNACLE CORPPARTS KIT,VEHICULARSPE7L326P4738 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Dec 2, 2026$57K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Fri, Oct 9, 2026 · 8:57 AM ET.

This contracting office

1936 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, IT & Software

Similar open RFPs in Ohio

same NAICS 332999

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov