What the county is buying
Summary in progressWe have not summarized this notice yet. The notice as published is below.
Days to respond: 20
How to get the bid documents
- Open the notice on Georgia DOAS - Georgia Procurement Registry (GPR) / Team Georgia Marketplace
- Read the notice; the source lists no attachments
- Submit before 12:00 PM ET on Oct 30
The source notice lists no attachments.
Open the original listing on the agency portalDetails
- Place of performance
- Georgia
- Buyer type
- County
- Notice type
- Non-State Agency
- Solicitation no.
- PE-77483-NONST-2027-000000010
- Amendments
- None since Oct 9
Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, evaluation criteria, local-presence rule. Check the bid documents.
Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.
Key dates
Fri, Oct 9Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Fri, Oct 30 · 12:00 PM ETResponses due · 20 days left
Change log
verified Sat, Oct 10 · 8:15 AM ETNo amendments since posting on Fri, Oct 9; verified Sat, Oct 10 · 8:15 AM ET.
Report a problem
Notice as published
2025 Treutlen County LRA
Resurfacing of Muskogee Road.
Similar open RFPs
same contracting officeListing collected from Georgia DOAS - Georgia Procurement Registry (GPR) / Team Georgia Marketplace. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.