Sign inGet alerts

20--DRIVE ASSEMBLY,ELECTRO

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Responses dueSun, Oct 188:00 PM ET · Ohio time9 days left
PostedMon, Oct 5No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7M0-27-Q-0079SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing one electro drive assembly. This is an RFQ, and all responsible sources may submit a quote for consideration.

Scope

  • Purchase of one electro drive assembly.
  • Delivery to 0151 IN BN 02 CO D WEAPONS CO.
Submission: portalDays to respond: 9
CompetitionLikely competitive

1 signal behind this label (incumbent, repeat winner, short window, brand-name or sole-source language, prior sources sought). Pro shows them with sources.

From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 7). A signal, not a verdict.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 18
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7M027Q0079external link
  • PDF
    SPE7M027Q0079.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)83 KB · 15 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7M0-27-Q-0079
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 333998 (All Other Miscellaneous General Purpose Machinery Manufacturing)
Size standard
700 employees SBA table, NAICS 333998
Quantity
1 EA from notice
Delivery location
0151 IN BN 02 CO D WEAPONS CO from notice
Period of performance
30 DAYS ADO from notice
NSN
2030-01-560-4246 from notice
Part number
13016189 from notice
Approved sources
076M6 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 5
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Mon, Oct 5Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Sun, Oct 18 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 9 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Sat, Oct 10 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Mon, Oct 5; verified Sat, Oct 10 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

20--DRIVE ASSEMBLY,ELECTRO

Proposed procurement for NSN 2030015604246 DRIVE ASSEMBLY,ELECTRO: Line 0001 Qty 1 UI EA Deliver To: 0151 IN BN 02 CO D WEAPONS CO By: 0030 DAYS ADO Approved source is 076M6 13016189. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available.

Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes may be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

No USAspending award found for NSN 2030-01-560-4246 or part number 13016189 in 36 months.

15 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7M0) + NAICS 333998. Most recent:

  • Jun 17, 2026JUNIPER ELBOW CO. INC.HINGE ASSEMBLY,MARISPE7M026P3434 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Jun 28, 2026$500
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Sat, Oct 10, 2026 · 12:50 AM ET.

This contracting office

1929 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, IT & Software

Similar open RFPs in Ohio

same NAICS 333998

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov