Get alerts

20--BLADDER,BOAT

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Responses dueSun, Oct 188:00 PM ET · Ohio time11 days left
PostedMon, Oct 5No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7M4-27-T-0249SAM.gov
Set-asideSBOnly firms holding this status can compete

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing two boat bladders. This is an RFQ, and all responsible sources may submit a quote electronically for consideration.

Scope

  • Purchase of two boat bladders (NSN 2090017340963).
  • Delivery to CENSECFOR LS LITTLE CREEK within 20 days ADO.
Small business set-asideSubmission: portalDays to respond: 11
CompetitionLikely competitive

2 signals behind this label (incumbent, repeat winner, short window, brand-name or sole-source language, prior sources sought). Pro shows them with sources.

From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 7). A signal, not a verdict.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 18
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7M427T0249external link
  • PDF
    SPE7M427T0249.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)389 KB · 17 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7M4-27-T-0249
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 114119 (Other Marine Fishing): 5 open RFPs
Size standard
$11.5M revenue SBA table, NAICS 114119
Quantity
2 EA from notice
Delivery location
CENSECFOR LS LITTLE CREEK from notice
NSN
2090-01-734-0963 from notice
Part number
E8014017-OE-PRIMARY from notice
Approved sources
1GTC0 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 5
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Mon, Oct 5Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Sun, Oct 18 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 11 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Mon, Oct 5; verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

20--BLADDER,BOAT

Proposed procurement for NSN 2090017340963 BLADDER,BOAT: Line 0001 Qty 2 UI EA Deliver To: CENSECFOR LS LITTLE CREEK By: 0020 DAYS ADO Approved source is 1GTC0 E8014017-OE-PRIMARY. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available.

Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7M4) + NAICS 114119. Most recent:

  • Jul 5PRECISION ELECTRONICS, INCTREAD,METALLIC,NONSSPE7M426P3853 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Aug 4, 2026$2K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

2138 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Other, Transportation

Similar open RFPs in Ohio

same NAICS 114119

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov