Get alerts

Closed. Responses were due Wed, Oct 7 · 8:00 PM ET. This notice is kept for reference and no longer takes responses.

20--SEGMENT 4,SIDE

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Responses dueWed, Oct 78:00 PM ET · Ohio timeClosed
PostedSun, Sep 27No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7M4-26-T-448LSAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The agency is seeking a quote for 1 unit of AY for NSN 2040014767292 SEGMENT 4,SIDE, to be delivered to ASSAULT CRAFT UNIT ACU 5 within 20 days.

Scope

  • Line 0001 Qty 1 UI AY Deliver To: ASSAULT CRAFT UNIT ACU 5
Submission: emailDays to respond: 0
CompetitionLikely competitive

1 signal behind this label (incumbent, repeat winner, short window, brand-name or sole-source language, prior sources sought). Pro shows them with sources.

From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 7). A signal, not a verdict.

How to get the bid documents

Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7M426T448Lexternal link
  • PDF
    SPE7M426T448L.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)411 KB · 19 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7M4-26-T-448L
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 332510 (Hardware Manufacturing): 106 open RFPs
Size standard
750 employees SBA table, NAICS 332510
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Sep 27
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, evaluation criteria. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Sun, Sep 27Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Wed, Oct 7 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · closed

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET
  1. Posted · Combined Synopsis/SolicitationSun, Sep 27 · 2:23 AM ET

Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.

Report a problem

Notice as published

20--SEGMENT 4,SIDE

Proposed procurement for NSN 2040014767292 SEGMENT 4,SIDE: Line 0001 Qty 1 UI AY Deliver To: ASSAULT CRAFT UNIT ACU 5 By: 0020 DAYS ADO Approved sources are 0ACH0 7401510-002; 66618 7401510-002. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available.

Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7M4) + NAICS 332510. Most recent:

  • Jul 5PRECISION ELECTRONICS, INCTREAD,METALLIC,NONSSPE7M426P3853 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Aug 4, 2026$2K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Tue, Oct 6, 2026 · 4:47 AM ET.

This contracting office

2138 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Other, Transportation

Similar open RFPs in Ohio

same NAICS 332510

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov