Sign inGet alerts

17--ROD,ACTUATOR

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Responses dueThu, Oct 228:00 PM ET · Ohio time7 days left
PostedMon, Oct 12No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7M2-27-T-0062SAM.gov
Set-asideSBOnly firms holding this status can compete

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense seeks 95 actuator rods (NSN 1720002636371) for delivery to DLA Distribution San Diego within 25 days. This is a small-business set-aside RFQ evaluated on price, with quotes due by October 23, 2026.

Scope

  • Furnish 95 actuator rods, NSN 1720002636371, FOB origin
  • Delivery to DLA Distribution San Diego within 25 days
Small business set-asideControlled docs — DD2345 / JCP certification requiredTDP access mandatory before bidSubmission: portalDays to respond: 7

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 22
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7M227T0062external link
  • PDF
    SPE7M227T0062.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)409 KB · 19 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7M2-27-T-0062
Category
Supplies & Equipment · beta
NAICS
NAICS 333998 (All Other Miscellaneous General Purpose Machinery Manufacturing): 237 open RFPs
Size standard
700 employees SBA table, NAICS 333998
Quantity
95 each from notice
Delivery location
DLA Distribution San Diego from notice
FOB
Origin from attachment p.6
Period of performance
Delivery within 25 days of award from notice
Contract type
Firm-fixed-price from notice
NSN
1720-00-263-6371 from notice
Part number
414569-3 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 12
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Mon, Oct 12Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Thu, Oct 22 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 7 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Thu, Oct 15 · 12:31 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Mon, Oct 12; verified Thu, Oct 15 · 12:31 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

17--ROD,ACTUATOR

Proposed procurement for NSN 1720002636371 ROD,ACTUATOR: Line 0001 Qty 95 UI EA Deliver To: DLA DISTRIBUTION SAN DIEGO By: 0025 DAYS ADO The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Digitized drawings and Military Specifications and Standards may be retrieved, or ordered, electronically.

All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

Similar Defense Logistics Agency awards · NAICS 333998

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 2: Defense Logistics Agency + NAICS 333998; nothing from this office. Most recent:

Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

1349 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, Construction

Similar open RFPs

same NAICS 333998

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov