Sign inGet alerts

16--SHAFT,BLOCK AND PIS

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Responses dueSun, Oct 258:00 PM ET · Ohio time9 days left
PostedTue, Oct 13No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7M4-27-T-1299SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense seeks quotations for 10 units of a shaft, block and piston assembly (NSN 1650012374425) from approved sources. This is a sealed-bid RFQ evaluated on price, with quotes due electronically via DIBBS by October 26, 2026.

Scope

  • Shaft, block and piston assembly, NSN 1650012374425, qty 10 each
  • Delivery to DLA Distribution Depot Hill, Utah within 422 days
Submission: portalDays to respond: 9

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 25
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7M427T1299external link
  • PDF
    SPE7M427T1299.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)402 KB · 19 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7M4-27-T-1299
Categories
Transportation · beta, Construction · beta
NAICS
NAICS 336413 (Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing): 561 open RFPs
Quantity
10 each from notice
Delivery location
DLA Distribution Depot Hill, Hill AFB, UT 84056-5734 from attachment p.8
FOB
Origin from attachment p.8
Period of performance
422 days from award from attachment p.9
NSN
1650-01-237-4425 from notice
Part number
622308 from attachment p.7
Approved sources
Eaton Aerospace, LLC (CAGE 62983) from attachment p.7
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 13
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Tue, Oct 13Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Sun, Oct 25 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 9 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Fri, Oct 16 · 12:31 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Tue, Oct 13; verified Fri, Oct 16 · 12:31 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

16--SHAFT,BLOCK AND PIS

Proposed procurement for NSN 1650012374425 SHAFT,BLOCK AND PIS: Line 0001 Qty 10 UI EA Deliver To: DLA DISTRIBUTION DEPOT HILL By: 0422 DAYS ADO Approved source is 62983 622308. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available.

Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

Similar Defense Logistics Agency awards · NAICS 336413

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 2: Defense Logistics Agency + NAICS 336413; nothing from this office. Most recent:

  • Jul 5AVIARMS SUPPORT CORPPIN,RIGGINGSPE4A626PW979 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Sep 20, 2026$1K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

1410 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, Construction

Similar open RFPs in Ohio

same NAICS 336413

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov