Sign inGet alerts

12--ACTUATOR,ELECTRO-MECHA

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Virginia · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION
Responses dueMon, Oct 268:00 PM ET · Virginia time7 days left
PostedSun, Oct 18No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE4A7-27-T-1565SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense seeks quotations for 5 electro-mechanical linear actuators via DLA. Quotes are evaluated on price and delivery time via sealed bid on the DIBBS portal.

Scope

  • Electro-mechanical linear actuator, NSN 1270-25-161-6258, qty 5 each
  • FOB origin, delivery within 160 days to New Cumberland PA
Submission: portalDays to respond: 7

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 26
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE4A727T1565external link
  • PDF
    SPE4A727T1565.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)401 KB · 18 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
RICHMOND, Virginia
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE4A7-27-T-1565
Category
Supplies & Equipment · beta
NAICS
NAICS 334419 (Other Electronic Component Manufacturing): 163 open RFPs
Size standard
750 employees SBA table, NAICS 334419
Quantity
5 each from attachment p.8
Delivery location
New Cumberland, PA from attachment p.8
FOB
Origin from attachment p.8
Contract type
Firm-fixed-price from notice
NSN
1270-25-161-6258 from attachment p.7
Part number
60231588-02-C01-L01 from notice
Approved sources
Kongsberg Defence & Aerospace AS (CAGE N0013) from attachment p.7
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 18
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, period of performance. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Sun, Oct 18Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Mon, Oct 26 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 7 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Mon, Oct 19 · 2:00 PM ET

No amendments since posting on Sun, Oct 18; verified Mon, Oct 19 · 2:00 PM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

12--ACTUATOR,ELECTRO-MECHA

Details are on the agency portal.

Similar Defense Logistics Agency awards · NAICS 334419

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

2 awards matched · tier 2: Defense Logistics Agency + NAICS 334419; nothing from this office. Most recent:

  • May 4, 2025KAMPI COMPONENTS CO INCLEVEL,FIRE CONTROLSPE7M825P1506 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Jul 28, 2026$52K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

1156 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, Construction

Similar open RFPs

same NAICS 334419

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov