Sign inGet alerts

10--TUBE ASSEMBLY,GAS

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Responses dueSun, Nov 17:00 PM ET · Ohio time10 days left
PostedWed, Oct 21No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7L1-27-T-2120SAM.gov
Set-asideSBOnly firms holding this status can compete

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense seeks quotations for tube assemblies (gas) via a small-business set-aside RFQ. Quotations must be submitted via DIBBS by November 2, 2026; first article approval is required within 120 calendar days, with government testing cost of $10,821 added to the offered price.

Scope

  • Tube assembly, gas (NSN 1095-013976025)
  • First article approval required; government testing cost $10,821
Small business set-asideControlled docs — DD2345 / JCP certification requiredTDP access mandatory before bidSubmission: portalDays to respond: 10

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit as the notice directs before 7:00 PM ET on Nov 1
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7L127T2120external link
  • PDF
    SPE7L127T2120.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)429 KB · 22 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7L1-27-T-2120
Categories
Transportation · beta, Supplies & Equipment · beta
NAICS
NAICS 336413 (Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing): 500 open RFPs
Delivery location
Warner Robins ALCMC, Robins AFB, GA 31098-1887 from attachment p.3
FOB
Origin from attachment p.7
Period of performance
First article delivery within 120 calendar days from contract date from notice
NSN
1095-01-397-6025 from attachment p.8
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 21
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, quantity. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Wed, Oct 21Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Sun, Nov 1 · 7:00 PM ETResponses due · 10 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Thu, Oct 22 · 8:00 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Wed, Oct 21; verified Thu, Oct 22 · 8:00 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

10--TUBE ASSEMBLY,GAS

Details are on the agency portal.

Similar Defense Logistics Agency awards · NAICS 336413

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 2: Defense Logistics Agency + NAICS 336413; nothing from this office. Most recent:

Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

2091 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, IT & Software

Similar open RFPs in Ohio

same NAICS 336413

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov