Get alerts

10--SWITCH

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Responses dueSun, Oct 188:00 PM ET · Ohio time11 days left
PostedTue, Oct 6No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7L4-27-T-0070SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Defense Logistics Agency (DLA) is purchasing switches. This is a request for quotation, and offers will be evaluated based on price and other factors.

Scope

  • Procurement of SWITCH, NSN 1005-01-095-5203.
  • Technical data package required for bidding, with approved sources listed.
Controlled docs — DD2345 / JCP certification requiredTDP access mandatory before bidSubmission: portalDays to respond: 11

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 18
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7L427T0070external link
  • PDF
    SPE7L427T0070.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)425 KB · 22 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7L4-27-T-0070
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 334419 (Other Electronic Component Manufacturing): 142 open RFPs
Size standard
750 employees SBA table, NAICS 334419
FOB
Origin from attachment p.6
NSN
1005-01-095-5203 from attachment p.7
Part number
12292794 from attachment p.8
Approved sources
SENSATA TECHNOLOGIES, INC, Eaton Corp. from attachment p.8
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 6
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, quantity. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Tue, Oct 6Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Sun, Oct 18 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 11 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 2:01 PM ET

No amendments since posting on Tue, Oct 6; verified Wed, Oct 7 · 2:01 PM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

10--SWITCH

Details are on the agency portal.

Similar Defense Logistics Agency awards · NAICS 334419

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 2: Defense Logistics Agency + NAICS 334419; nothing from this office. Most recent:

Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

2138 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Other, Transportation

Similar open RFPs in Ohio

same NAICS 334419

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov