Get alerts

10--FOOT,PISTON EJECTIO

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Responses dueThu, Oct 158:00 PM ET · Ohio time8 days left
PostedMon, Oct 5No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7L1-27-T-0164SAM.gov
Set-asideSBOnly firms holding this status can compete

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing piston ejection feet. Offers will be evaluated based on timely submission of quotes.

Scope

  • Purchase of FOOT,PISTON EJECTIO (NSN 1095000501970).
  • Delivery to DLA DISTRIBUTION DEPOT HILL.
Small business set-asideSubmission: portalDays to respond: 8
CompetitionLikely competitive

2 signals behind this label (incumbent, repeat winner, short window, brand-name or sole-source language, prior sources sought). Pro shows them with sources.

From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 7). A signal, not a verdict.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 15
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7L127T0164external link
  • PDF
    SPE7L127T0164.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)433 KB · 22 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7L1-27-T-0164
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 332994 (Small Arms, Ordnance, and Ordnance Accessories Manufacturing): 51 open RFPs
Size standard
1,000 employees SBA table, NAICS 332994
Quantity
1390 PG, 1 EA from notice
Delivery location
DLA DISTRIBUTION DEPOT HILL from notice
NSN
1095-00-050-1970 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 5
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Mon, Oct 5Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Thu, Oct 15 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 8 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Mon, Oct 5; verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

10--FOOT,PISTON EJECTIO

Proposed procurement for NSN 1095000501970 FOOT,PISTON EJECTIO: Line 0001 Qty 1390 UI PG Deliver To: DLA DISTRIBUTION DEPOT HILL By: 0451 DAYS ADO Line 0002 Qty 1 UI EA Deliver To: DLA DISTRIBUTION DEPOT HILL By: 0120 DAYS ADO All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

No USAspending award found for NSN 1095-00-050-1970 in 36 months.

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7L1) + NAICS 332994. Most recent:

Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Wed, Oct 7, 2026 · 10:49 AM ET.

This contracting office

2138 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Other, Transportation

Similar open RFPs in Ohio

same NAICS 332994

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov