Sign inGet alerts

10--CHUTE,AMMUNITION

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Responses dueSun, Nov 17:00 PM ET · Ohio time10 days left
PostedWed, Oct 21No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7L1-27-T-2030SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense seeks quotations for ammunition chutes, center section (NSN 1005-012575386), via DLA's internet bid board. Quotations must be submitted via DIBBS by November 2, 2026, FOB origin, with delivery in 140 days; the item is export-controlled and requires JCP certification and DDTC registration.

Scope

  • Ammunition chute, center section (NSN 1005-012575386)
  • Delivery within 140 days ADO, FOB origin
Controlled docs — DD2345 / JCP certification requiredTDP access mandatory before bidSubmission: portalDays to respond: 10

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit as the notice directs before 7:00 PM ET on Nov 1
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7L127T2030external link
  • PDF
    SPE7L127T2030.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)417 KB · 20 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7L1-27-T-2030
Category
Supplies & Equipment · beta
NAICS
NAICS 332994 (Small Arms, Ordnance, and Ordnance Accessories Manufacturing): 75 open RFPs
Size standard
1,000 employees SBA table, NAICS 332994
Quantity
not stated from notice
Delivery location
not stated from notice
FOB
Origin from attachment p.6
Period of performance
140 days ADO from attachment p.1
NSN
1005-01-257-5386 from attachment p.7
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 21
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Wed, Oct 21Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Sun, Nov 1 · 7:00 PM ETResponses due · 10 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Thu, Oct 22 · 8:00 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Wed, Oct 21; verified Thu, Oct 22 · 8:00 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

10--CHUTE,AMMUNITION

Details are on the agency portal.

Similar Defense Logistics Agency awards · NAICS 332994

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 2: Defense Logistics Agency + NAICS 332994; nothing from this office. Most recent:

Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

2112 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, IT & Software

Similar open RFPs in Ohio

same NAICS 332994

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov