Get alerts

TRANSDUCER,MOTIONAL

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Pennsylvania · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · SPRMM1 DLA MECHANICSBURG
Verified 10 h agoAmended Oct 6
Responses dueThu, Oct 224:30 PM ET · Pennsylvania time15 days left
PostedThu, Oct 11 amendment, last Oct 6
Solicitation no.SPRMM1-26-Q-HE73SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing a motional transducer. Award evaluations will be made using the Lowest Price Technically Acceptable (LPTA) criteria.

Scope

  • Manufacture and supply of TRANSDUCER,MOTIONAL.
  • Item must conform to specified Cage Code/Reference Number and MIL-STD-130 marking.
Lowest price, technically acceptableCAGE code required to request docsDays to respond: 15
CompetitionIncumbent-favoured

3 signals behind this label (incumbent, repeat winner, short window, brand-name or sole-source language, prior sources sought). Pro shows them with sources.

From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 7). A signal, not a verdict.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 2 stored documents below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by unknown before 4:30 PM ET on Oct 22
Documents · 3 items, 3 filesDownload all (zip)
  • DOC
    https://www.neco.navy.mil/biz_ops/840-v5soln.aspx?soln=SPRMM126QHE73external link
  • PDF
    SPRMM126QHE73.pdf624 KB · 46 pages
  • PDF
    SPRMM126QHE730001.pdf342 KB · 4 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
MECHANICSBURG, Pennsylvania
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPRMM1-26-Q-HE73
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 334515 (Instrument Manufacturing for Measuring and Testing Electricity and Electrical Signals): 35 open RFPs
Size standard
750 employees SBA table, NAICS 334515
PSC
PSC 6695 (COMBINATION AND MISCELLANEOUS INSTRUMENTS): 7 open RFPs
Evaluation
Lowest price technically acceptable from notice
Part number
L44921P01 from notice
Approved sources
07482 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
1, last Oct 6
Contact
Telephone: 6146930591
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · SPRMM1 DLA MECHANICSBURG
Email
ANDREW.ETHEREDGE@DLA.MIL

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Thu, Oct 1Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Thu, Oct 22 · 4:30 PM ETResponses due · 15 days left
Amendment 1
Tue, Oct 6

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 2:01 PM ET
  1. Posted · SolicitationThu, Oct 1 · 12:08 AM ET
  2. Amendment · New version of the notice posted at the sourceTue, Oct 6 · 8:00 PM ET
Report a problem

Notice as published

TRANSDUCER,MOTIONAL

Clauses and provisions listed on the notice (14)

ITEM UNIQUE IDENTIFICATION AND VALUATION (JAN 2023) · INSPECTION OF SUPPLIES--FIXED-PRICE (AUG 1996) · INSPECTION AND ACCEPTANCE - SHORT VERSION · WIDE AREA WORKFLOW PAYMENT INSTRUCTIONS (JAN 2023) · AND RECEIVING REPORT (COMBO) · MANDATORY USE OF WORKFLOW PRO (WFP) MOD ASSIST MODULE · NOTICE OF CYBERSECURITY MATURITY MODEL CERTIFICATION LEVEL REQUIREMENTS (NOV 2025)) · PREFERENCE FOR PRIVATELY OWNED U.S.-FLAG COMMERCIAL VESSELS (DEV 2026-O0047)(MAR 2026)) · SECURITY PROHIBITIONS AND EXCLUSIONS (CLASS DEVIATION 2026-O0025)(FEB 2026) · SMALL BUSINESS PROGRAM REPRESENTATIONS (DEV 2026-O0037)(FEB 2026) · EMPLOYEES · ALTERNATE A, ANNUAL REPRESENTATIONS AND CERTIFICATIONS (DEVIATION 2026-O0043)(FEB 2026)) · NOTICE OF PRIORITY RATING FOR NATIONAL DEFENSE, EMERGENCY PERPARDENESS, AND ENRGY PROGAM USE (APRIL 2008)) · EVALUATION-COMMERCIAL PRODUCTS AND COMMERCIAL SERVICES (DEV 2026-O0028)(FEB 2026))

Similar Defense Logistics Agency awards · PSC 6695

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 2: Defense Logistics Agency + PSC 6695; nothing from this office. Most recent:

  • Jul 5HUGHES CORPTRANSDUCER,MOTIONALSPE4A526P6472 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Oct 28, 2026$5K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Tue, Oct 6, 2026 · 5:03 AM ET.

This contracting office

114 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 6695

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov