Get alerts

SWITCH CONNECTOR AY

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Pennsylvania · DEPT OF THE NAVY · NAVSUP WEAPON SYSTEMS SUPPORT MECH
Responses dueThu, Oct 224:30 PM ET · Pennsylvania time15 days left
PostedMon, Sep 21No amendments since
Solicitation no.N00104-26-Q-EJ15SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing switch connectors, part number 16-ALV314-01. This is a firm-fixed-price contract, and offers will be evaluated based on compliance with technical requirements and pricing.

Scope

  • Procurement of switch connectors, part number 16-ALV314-01.
  • Vendor review of the IRPOD is mandatory.
Sealed bid — price onlyTDP access mandatory before bidDays to respond: 15
CompetitionLikely competitive

1 signal behind this label (incumbent, repeat winner, short window, brand-name or sole-source language, prior sources sought). Pro shows them with sources.

From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 7). A signal, not a verdict.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by unknown before 4:30 PM ET on Oct 22
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.neco.navy.mil/biz_ops/840-v5soln.aspx?soln=N0010426QEJ15external link
  • PDF
    N0010426QEJ15.pdf851 KB · 50 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
MECHANICSBURG, Pennsylvania
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Solicitation
Solicitation no.
N00104-26-Q-EJ15
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 335313 (Switchgear and Switchboard Apparatus Manufacturing): 75 open RFPs
Size standard
1,250 employees SBA table, NAICS 335313
PSC
PSC 5930 (SWITCHES): 16 open RFPs
FOB
Destination from notice
Contract type
Firm-fixed-price from notice
Evaluation
Sealed bid, price only (FAR 14) from notice
Part number
16-ALV314-01 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Sep 21
Contact
Telephone: 5642261306
Office
DEPT OF THE NAVY · NAVSUP WEAPON SYSTEMS SUPPORT MECH
Email
COLLIN.A.BROWNING.CIV@US.NAVY.MIL

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, period of performance, quantity. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Mon, Sep 21Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Thu, Oct 22 · 4:30 PM ETResponses due · 15 days left

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Mon, Sep 21; verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

SWITCH CONNECTOR AY

Clauses and provisions listed on the notice (18)

ITEM UNIQUE IDENTIFICATION AND VALUATION (JAN 2023) · INSPECTION OF SUPPLIES--FIXED-PRICE (AUG 1996) · INSPECTION AND ACCEPTANCE - SHORT VERSION · STOP-WORK ORDER (AUG 1989) · GENERAL INFORMATION-FOB-DESTINATION · WIDE AREA WORKFLOW PAYMENT INSTRUCTIONS (JAN 2023) · AND RECEIVING REPORTS (COMBO) · SCHEDULE · MANDATORY USE OF WORKFLOW PRO (WFP) MOD ASSIST MODULE · EQUAL OPPORTUNITY FOR VETERANS (DEV 2026-O0040)(FEB 2026) · EQUAL OPPORTUNITY FOR WORKERS WITH DISABILITIES (DEV 2026-O0040)(FEB 2026) · TRANSPORTATION OF SUPPLIES BY SEA (OCT 2024) · NOTICE OF CYBERSECURITY MATURITY MODEL CERTIFICATION LEVEL REQUIREMENTS (NOV 2025)) · SECURITY PROHIBITIONS AND EXCLUSIONS (CLASS DEVIATION 2026-O0025)(FEB 2026) · SMALL BUSINESS PROGRAM REPRESENTATIONS (DEV 2026-O0037)(FEB 2026) · BUY AMERICAN-BALANCE OF PAYMENTS PROGRAM CERTIFICATE-BASIC (FEB 2024) · ALTERNATE A, ANNUAL REPRESENTATIONS AND CERTIFICATIONS (DEVIATION 2026-O0043)(FEB 2026)) · NOTICE OF PRIORITY RATING FOR NATIONAL DEFENSE, EMERGENCY PERPARDENESS, AND ENRGY PROGAM USE (APRIL 2008))

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (N00104) + PSC 5930. Most recent:

  • Jun 30, 2026ELECTRO SWITCH CORP.SWITCH,ROTARYN0010426PBX44 · PURCHASE ORDER · Department of the Navy · ends Oct 28, 2026$9K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Tue, Oct 6, 2026 · 6:50 AM ET.

This contracting office

514 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Equipment Maintenance & Repair, Other

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 5930

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov