Get alerts

Closed Mon, Oct 5. Responses were due Thu, Apr 16 · 2:00 PM MT. This notice is kept for reference and no longer takes responses.

Sources soughtFederal buyer

SOURCES SOUGHT SYNOPSIS FY26 FMS IRI

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Utah · DEPT OF THE AIR FORCE · FA8213 AFLCMC EBHK
Verified 23 h agoAmended Apr 1
Responses dueThu, Apr 162:00 PM MT · Utah timeClosed
PostedWed, Apr 11 amendment, last Apr 3
Solicitation no.FA8213-26-R-3024SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

from the notice as published

Please see attachment for specific information on this Sources Sought.

How to get the bid documents

Attachment list not pulled yet; check the source notice.

Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
Hill AFB, Utah
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Sources Sought
Solicitation no.
FA8213-26-R-3024
NAICS
NAICS 325920 (Explosives Manufacturing): 11 open RFPs
Size standard
750 employees SBA table, NAICS 325920
PSC
PSC 1377 (CARTRIDGE AND PROPELLANT ACTUATED DEVICES AND COMPONENTS): 10 open RFPs
Amendments
1, last Apr 3
Contact
Leila Rahebi
Office
DEPT OF THE AIR FORCE · FA8213 AFLCMC EBHK
Email
leila.rahebi@us.af.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, evaluation criteria, local-presence rule, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Wed, Apr 1Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Thu, Apr 16 · 2:00 PM MTResponses due · closed
Amendment 1
Fri, Apr 3
Closed
Mon, Oct 5

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 10:30 PM MT
  1. Posted · Sources SoughtWed, Apr 1 · 9:43 AM MT
  2. Amendment · New version of the notice posted at the sourceFri, Apr 3 · 8:36 AM MT
  3. ClosedMon, Oct 5 · 4:52 AM MT

Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.

Report a problem

Notice as published

SOURCES SOUGHT SYNOPSIS FY26 FMS IRI

Please see attachment for specific information on this Sources Sought.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (FA8213) + PSC 1377. Most recent:

  • Jun 16, 2026NAMMO DEFENSE SYSTEMS INC.ROCKET MOTOR NATIONAL STOCK NUMBER: 1377-01-517-5493ES NATIONAL STOCK NUMBER: 1377-01-517-5499ESFA821326C0002 · DEFINITIVE CONTRACT · Department of the Air Force · ends Dec 15, 2028$4.8M
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Thu, Oct 8, 2026 · 9:33 PM MT.

This contracting office

22 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Other

Related notices

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 1377

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov