What the agency is buying
by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governsThe Department of Justice is seeking residential reentry center services for federal offenders in specific Tennessee counties. The contract type and offer evaluation method are not specified in the provided text.
Scope
- Provide residential reentry center services for federal offenders.
- Services include housing, programs, and supervision within a 150-mile radius.
1 signal behind this label (incumbent, repeat winner, short window, brand-name or sole-source language, prior sources sought). Pro shows them with sources.
From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 7). A signal, not a verdict.
How to get the bid documents
- Download the 16 documents below (no portal account needed)
- Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
- Submit by unknown before 1:00 PM CT on Nov 27
Details
- Place of performance
- Johnson City, Tennessee
- Buyer type
- Federal
- Notice type
- Solicitation
- Solicitation no.
- 15BRRC26R00000014
- Size standard
- $16M revenue SBA table, NAICS 623990
- Delivery location
- Tennessee counties of Carter, Cocke, Greene, Hamblen, Hancock, Hawkins, Johnson, Sullivan, Unicoi, and Washington from notice
- Local presence
- Required
- Amendments
- None since Sep 28
- Contact
- Tana Jankowiak
- Office
- FEDERAL PRISON SYSTEM / BUREAU OF PRISONS · RESIDENTIAL REENTRY - CO
- tjankowiak@bop.gov
Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance. Check the bid documents.
Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.
Key dates
Change log
verified Tue, Oct 6 · 11:30 PM CTNo amendments since posting on Mon, Sep 28; verified Tue, Oct 6 · 11:30 PM CT.
Report a problem
Notice as published
Solicitation Notice: RRC Services to be Located within the Tennessee Counties of Carter, Cocke, Greene, Hamblen, Hancock, Hawkins, Johnson, Sullivan, Unicoi, and Washington. Home Confinement Radius 150-mile not Restricted by State or County Lines
Solicitation Posted. Please see RFP document and all attachements.
What this office paid before
USAspending.gov, last 36 months25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (15BRRC) + PSC G004. Most recent:
Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.
Sign in or upgradeAwards updated Tue, Oct 6, 2026 · 5:04 AM CT.
This contracting office
17 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Nonprofit & Grants
Related notices
Similar open RFPs
same PSC G004Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.