What the county is buying
Summary in progressWe have not summarised this notice yet. Read the notice at the source.
Days to respond: 27
How to get the bid documents
- Open the notice on Georgia DOAS - Georgia Procurement Registry (GPR) / Team Georgia Marketplace
- Read the notice; the source lists no attachments
- Submit before 3:00 PM ET on Nov 4
The source notice lists no attachments.
Open the original listing on the agency portalDetails
- Place of performance
- Georgia
- Buyer type
- School district
- Notice type
- Non-State Agency
- Solicitation no.
- PE-63310-NONST-2027-000000245
- Category
- Supplies & Equipment
- Amendments
- None since Oct 7
Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, evaluation criteria, local-presence rule. Check the bid documents.
Key dates
Wed, Oct 7Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Wed, Nov 4 · 3:00 PM ETResponses due · 27 days left
Change log
verified Thu, Oct 8 · 2:16 AM ETNo amendments since posting on Wed, Oct 7; verified Thu, Oct 8 · 2:16 AM ET.
Report a problem
Notice as published
RFP P27016, Office Supplies
Details are on the agency portal.
Listing collected from Georgia DOAS - Georgia Procurement Registry (GPR) / Team Georgia Marketplace. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.