What the agency is buying
by RFPFinder from the notice; the solicitation governsThe Department of Defense is purchasing five years of Fuze (FMU-139D/B) production. This is a solicitation; the contract type and how offers are evaluated are not stated.
Scope
- Five years of Fuze (FMU-139D/B) production
- Part number FMU-139D/B
2 signals behind this label (incumbent, repeat winner, short window, brand-name or sole-source language, prior sources sought). Pro shows them with sources.
From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 7). A signal, not a verdict.
How to get the bid documents
- Open the notice on SAM.gov
- Download the 3 attachments listed below from the source
- Submit by portal before 4:00 PM ET on Feb 1, 2027
Details
- Place of performance
- PATUXENT RIVER, Maryland
- Buyer type
- Federal
- Notice type
- Solicitation
- Solicitation no.
- N00019-26-R-1015
- Category
- Supplies & Equipment
- Size standard
- 1,000 employees SBA table, NAICS 332994
- Period of performance
- 5 years from notice
- Part number
- FMU-139D/B from notice
- Local presence
- Not required
- Amendments
- None since Sep 3
- Contact
- Kevin Simone
- Office
- DEPT OF THE NAVY · NAVAL AIR SYSTEMS COMMAND
- Phone
- 3017574424
Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.
Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.
Key dates
Change log
verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ETNo amendments since posting on Thu, Sep 3, 2026; verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET.
Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.
Report a problem
Notice as published
Request for Proposal (N0001926R1015) for Five Year Fuze (FMU-139D/B) Production
Login at https://piee.eb.mil and search for 'N0001926R1015' to obtain more details.*
What this office paid before
USAspending.gov, last 36 monthsPrevious award for this part number: the incumbent signal
4 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (N00019) + PSC 1325. Most recent:
Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.
Sign in or upgradeAwards updated Tue, Oct 6, 2026 · 5:41 AM ET.
This contracting office
19 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Other, Consulting
Similar open RFPs
same PSC 1325Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.