Get alerts
Closes tomorrowResponses due Fri, Oct 9 at 3:20 PM CT · about 29 hours left
Special noticeFederal buyer

Notification of Sole Source Award Databricks

AGRICULTURE, DEPARTMENT OF, Oklahoma · USDA, DEPARTMENTAL ADMINISTRATION · USDA, DEPARTMENTAL ADMINISTRATION
Responses dueFri, Oct 93:20 PM CT · Oklahoma timeabout 29 hours left
PostedThu, Sep 24No amendments since
Solicitation no.USDASAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Agriculture is issuing a sole source award for Databricks software. Offers will not be accepted.

Scope

  • Databricks software award
  • Sole source award for Databricks
Days to respond: 1

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 document below (no portal account needed)
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by unknown before 3:20 PM CT on Oct 9
Documents · 1 item, 1 file
  • PDF
    Notification BNJ SAM.pdf306 KB · 3 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
El Reno, Oklahoma
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Special Notice
Solicitation no.
USDA
NAICS
NAICS 541519 (Other Computer Related Services): 18 open RFPs
Size standard
$34M revenue SBA table, NAICS 541519
PSC
PSC 7A21: 17 open RFPs
Contract type
Sole Source from notice
Approved sources
Databricks from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Sep 24

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, period of performance, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Key dates

Thu, Sep 24Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Fri, Oct 9 · 3:20 PM CTResponses due · about 29 hours left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Tue, Oct 6 · 11:30 PM CT

No amendments since posting on Thu, Sep 24; verified Tue, Oct 6 · 11:30 PM CT.

Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.

Report a problem

Notice as published

Notification of Sole Source Award Databricks

This is a notification that in accordance Far 6.301 and 6.104 posting of Justifications in accordance with with FAR 16.507-6(b)(3) and FAR 16.507-6(b). The United States Department of Administration is issuing a Sole Source Name Brand Databricks award

Similar federal awards · PSC 7A21

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 3: PSC 7A21 at any agency; nothing from this office or agency. Most recent:

  • Oct 5DELL FEDERAL SYSTEMS L.PDELL HARDWARE EXTENDED WARRANTY FOR THE U.S. DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE, OFFICE OF THE CHIEF INFORMATION OFFICER - CYBERSECURITY AND PRIVACY 12314426F0437 · Office of the Chief Financial Officer · ends Oct 10, 2029$25K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Tue, Oct 6, 2026 · 5:50 AM CT.

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 7A21

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov