Get alerts

MAPS RFP Draft 6

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Maryland · DEPT OF THE ARMY · W6QK ACC-APG
Verified 1 h agoAmended Mar 27
Responses dueSun, Dec 31, 20285:00 PM ET · Maryland time816 days left
PostedFri, Mar 271 amendment, last Mar 30
Solicitation no.PANAPG24P0000006913SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Army Contracting Command-Aberdeen Proving Ground (ACC-APG) intends to award a Multiple Award Indefinite Delivery Indefinite Quantity (IDIQ) contract for professional and IT services. This will be a MA IDIQ contract with task orders awarded as Firm-fixed-price, Time-and-Materials, and Cost Reimbursement.

Scope

  • Uncommon knowledge-based professional services and IT services worldwide.
  • Engineering, RDT&E, management, advisory, and IT services.
CAGE code required to request docsOption years: 5Days to respond: 816
CompetitionLikely competitive

2 signals behind this label (incumbent, repeat winner, short window, brand-name or sole-source language, prior sources sought). Pro shows them with sources.

From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 7). A signal, not a verdict.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 10 documents below (no portal account needed)
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by unknown before 5:00 PM ET on Dec 31, 2028
Documents · 10 items, 10 filesDownload all (zip)
  • PDF
    Summary of Changes to Draft 6.pdf118 KB · 1 page
  • PDF
    MAPS Request For Proposal (RFP) Draft 6 - 27MAR2026.pdf1.2 MB · 59 pages
  • PDF
    Attachment 0001 Cover Letter - 27 MAR2026.pdf3.4 MB · 2 pages
  • PDF
    Attachment 0004 Past Performance Questionnaire (PPQ) Form - 27MAR2026.pdf2.4 MB · 3 pages
  • PDF
    Attachment 0002 Scorecard Large Business 27MAR2026.pdf307 KB · 3 pages
  • PDF
    Attachment 0002 Scorecard Small Business 27MAR2026.pdf297 KB · 4 pages
  • PDF
    Attachment 0002 Scorecard Emerging Large 27MAR2026.pdf245 KB · 3 pages
  • PDF
    Attachment 0002 Scorecard Commercial Sector 27MAR2026.pdf249 KB · 3 pages
  • PDF
    Attachment 0003 Qualifying Project 27MAR2026.pdf194 KB · 3 pages
  • PDF
    Appendix A - 27MAR2026.pdf122 KB · 2 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
Aberdeen Proving Ground, Maryland
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Solicitation
Solicitation no.
PANAPG24P0000006913
Category
IT & Software · beta
NAICS
NAICS 541330 (Engineering Services): 51 open RFPs
Size standard
$25.5M revenue SBA table, NAICS 541330
PSC
PSC R425 (SUPPORT- PROFESSIONAL: ENGINEERING/TECHNICAL): 21 open RFPs
Delivery location
worldwide from attachment p.2
Period of performance
5-year Base Ordering Period and one 5-year Optional Ordering Period from attachment p.3
Contract type
IDIQ from attachment p.4
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
1, last Mar 30
Contact
ACC-APG Email Box
Office
DEPT OF THE ARMY · W6QK ACC-APG
Email
usarmy.apg.acc.mbx.acc-apg-maps-contracting-office@army.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Fri, Mar 27, 2026Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Sun, Dec 31, 2028 · 5:00 PM ETResponses due · 816 days left
Amendment 1
Mon, Mar 30, 2026

Change log

verified Thu, Oct 8 · 12:30 AM ET
  1. Posted · SolicitationFri, Mar 27 · 9:03 AM ET
  2. Amendment · New version of the notice posted at the sourceMon, Mar 30 · 3:15 AM ET

Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.

Report a problem

Notice as published

MAPS RFP Draft 6

The Government would like to thank industry for its valuable feedback and participation in the survey and prior draft iterations. This input has helped us shape and strengthen the MAPS acquisition. With this post, we are happy to provide our final draft of the MAPS RFP and summary of changes in anticipation of the official RFP release.

Our schedule for this release remains on track for the end of March/ beginning of April 2026.

Similar Dept of the Army awards · PSC R425

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 2: Dept of the Army + PSC R425; nothing from this office. Most recent:

Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Tue, Oct 6, 2026 · 5:33 AM ET.

This contracting office

62 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Other, IT & Software, Supplies & Equipment

Similar open RFPs

same PSC R425

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov