What the county is buying
Summary in progressWe have not summarized this notice yet. Read the notice at the source.
Days to respond: 10
How to get the bid documents
- Open the notice on California DGS - Cal eProcure / California State Contracts Register (CSCR)
- Read the notice; the source lists no attachments
- Submit before 12:00 PM PT on Oct 19
The source notice lists no attachments.
Open the original listing on the agency portalDetails
- Place of performance
- California
- Buyer type
- County
- Notice type
- RFB
- Solicitation no.
- RFB-IS-27200227
- Amendments
- None since Oct 3
Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, evaluation criteria, local-presence rule. Check the bid documents.
Key dates
Sat, Oct 3Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Mon, Oct 19 · 12:00 PM PTResponses due · 10 days left Under 14 days
Change log
verified Thu, Oct 8 · 11:17 PM PTNo amendments since posting on Sat, Oct 3; verified Thu, Oct 8 · 11:17 PM PT.
Report a problem
Notice as published
LIGHTING & SAFETY PRODUCTS - AUTO - 3 YEAR AGREEMENT - SPECS
Details are on the agency portal.
Listing collected from California DGS - Cal eProcure / California State Contracts Register (CSCR). Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.