Get alerts

Closed Mon, Oct 5. Responses were due Thu, Sep 24 · 12:00 PM PT. This notice is kept for reference and no longer takes responses.

Sources soughtFederal buyerSB

Jennifer Brown (COW)

Responses dueThu, Sep 2412:00 PM PT · Washington timeClosed
PostedWed, Sep 9No amendments since
Solicitation no.75H70126Q00036SAM.gov
Set-asideSBOnly firms holding this status can compete

What the agency is buying

Summary in progress

We have not summarised this notice yet. The notice as published is below.

Small business set-aside

How to get the bid documents

Attachment list not pulled yet; check the source notice.

Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
Ridgefield, Washington
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Sources Sought
Solicitation no.
75H70126Q00036
NAICS
NAICS 237110 (Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction)
Size standard
$45M revenue SBA table, NAICS 237110
PSC
PSC Y1NZ (CONSTRUCTION OF OTHER UTILITIES): 7 open RFPs
Amendments
None since Sep 9
Contact
Robert S. Miller
Office
INDIAN HEALTH SERVICE · DIV OF ENGINEERING SVCS - SEATTLE
Email
robert.miller2@ihs.gov
Phone
2147678589

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, evaluation criteria, local-presence rule. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Wed, Sep 9Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Thu, Sep 24 · 12:00 PM PTResponses due · closed
Closed
Mon, Oct 5

Change log

verified Tue, Oct 6 · 9:30 PM PT
  1. Posted · Sources SoughtWed, Sep 9 · 6:23 AM PT
  2. ClosedMon, Oct 5 · 3:35 AM PT

Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.

Report a problem

Notice as published

Jennifer Brown (COW)

Jennifer Brown (COW)

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (75H701) + PSC Y1NZ. Most recent:

  • Sep 21, 2026A-ADVANCED SEPTIC SERVICES, LLCTERESA THURSTON REPLACEMENT OSS75H70126P00028 · PURCHASE ORDER · Indian Health Service · ends Oct 30, 2026$48K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Tue, Oct 6, 2026 · 4:01 AM PT.

This contracting office

4 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Construction

Related notices

Similar open RFPs

same PSC Y1NZ

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov