Get alerts

HOOK,HOIST

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Pennsylvania · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION AT PHILADELPHIA, PA
Responses dueMon, Oct 194:30 PM ET · Pennsylvania time12 days left
PostedTue, Oct 6No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPRPA1-27-Q-ZA08SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is soliciting quotations for a HOOK,HOIST. This is a firm-fixed-price contract, and no drawings are available for this critical safety item.

Scope

  • Procurement of HOOK,HOIST, NSN 4030-01-335-1352.
  • Critical Safety Item (CSI) with specific configuration management requirements.
Submission: emailDays to respond: 12
CompetitionCompetition unknownNo award history or sole-source language found for this buyer and code.

From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 8). A signal, not a verdict.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by email before 4:30 PM ET on Oct 19
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.neco.navy.mil/biz_ops/840-v5soln.aspx?soln=SPRPA127QZA08external link
  • PDF
    SPRPA127QZA08.pdf650 KB · 52 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
PHILADELPHIA, Pennsylvania
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPRPA1-27-Q-ZA08
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 332510 (Hardware Manufacturing): 119 open RFPs
Size standard
750 employees SBA table, NAICS 332510
PSC
PSC 4030 (FITTINGS FOR ROPE, CABLE, AND CHAIN)
Quantity
14 EA from attachment p.2
Delivery location
SW3113 from attachment p.2
FOB
Destination from attachment p.1
Period of performance
90 DAYS from attachment p.1
Contract type
Firm-fixed-price from notice
NSN
4030-01-335-1352 from attachment p.2
Part number
17142-2 from attachment p.2
Approved sources
0ZBE8 from attachment p.2
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 6
Contact
Telephone: 4457373567
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION AT PHILADELPHIA, PA
Email
CANON.CHHOUN@DLA.MIL

Not stated in the notice: estimated value. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Line items

from attachment p.2
CLINItemQtyUnitOption qty
0001AAN00383-26-X-1104 SW311314EA-

Key dates

Tue, Oct 6Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Mon, Oct 19 · 4:30 PM ETResponses due · 12 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Thu, Oct 8 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Tue, Oct 6; verified Thu, Oct 8 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

HOOK,HOIST

Clauses and provisions listed on the notice (22)

ITEM UNIQUE IDENTIFICATION AND VALUATION (JAN 2023) · INSPECTION OF SUPPLIES--FIXED-PRICE (AUG 1996) · HIGHER-LEVEL CONTRACT QUALITY REQUIREMENT · WIDE AREA WORKFLOW PAYMENT INSTRUCTIONS (JAN 2023) · MANDATORY USE OF WORKFLOW PRO (WFP) MOD ASSIST MODULE · VALUE ENGINEERING (JUN 2020) · INTEGRITY OF UNIT PRICES (NOV 2021) · EQUAL OPPORTUNITY FOR VETERANS (DEV 2026-O0040)(FEB 2026) · SMALL BUSINESS SUBCONTRACTING PLAN (DEV 2026-O0037)(FEB 2026) · EQUAL OPPORTUITY FOR WORKERS WITH DISABILITIES (DEV 2026-O0040)(FEB 2026) · TRANSPORTATION OF SUPPLIES BY SEA (OCT 2024) · BUY AMERICAN-FREE TRADE AGREEMENTS-BALANCE OF PAYMENTS PROGRAM-BASIC (FEB 2024) · ESTIMATE OF PERCENTAGE OF RECOVERED MATERIAL CONTENT FOR EPA DESIGNATED PRODUCTS (MAY 2008)) · REQUIREMENTS FOR CERTIFIED COST OR PRICING DATA AND DATA OTHER THAN CERTIFIED COST OR PRICING DATA --MODIFICATIONS (DEV 2026-O0048)(MAR 2026)) · SECURITY PROHIBITIONS AND EXCLUSIONS (CLASS DEVIATION 2026-O0025)(FEB 2026) · BUY AMERICAN-FREE TRADE AGREEMENTS-BALANCE OF PAYMENTS PROGRAM CERTIFICATE-BASIC (FEB 2024)) · BUY AMERICAN--BALANCE OF PAYMENTS PROGRAM CERTIFICATE-BASIC (FEB 2024) · ALTERNATE A, ANNUAL REPRESENTATIONS AND CERTIFICATIONS (DEVIATION 2026-O0043)(FEB 2026)) · ROYALTY INFORMATION (APR 1984) · COST ACCOUNTING STANDARD NOTICES AND CERTIFICATION (DEV 2026-O0006)(FEB 2026) · REQUIREMENTS FOR SUBMISSION OF PROPOSALS VIA ELECTRONIC MEDIA (JAN 2018) · NOTICE OF PRIORITY RATING FOR NATIONAL DEFENSE, EMERGENCY PREPAREDNESS, ANDENERGY PROGRAM USE (APR 2008))

Award history

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

Award history for PSC 4030 is not loaded yet.

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

162 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment

Similar open RFPs

same NAICS 332510

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov