Get alerts
JustificationFederal buyer

Hobscotch Program Services

VETERANS AFFAIRS, DEPARTMENT OF, New Hampshire · VETERANS AFFAIRS, DEPARTMENT OF · 241-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 01 (36C241)
Responses dueNot stated
PostedWed, Sep 23No amendments since
Solicitation no.36C24126P0719_1SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Veterans Affairs is purchasing Hobscotch Program Services from Dartmouth-Hitchcock Clinic. The contract type is sole source.

Scope

  • Hobscotch Program Services
  • sole source justification
Submission: email

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 2 documents below (no portal account needed)
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by email before the deadline
Documents · 2 items, 2 filesDownload all (zip)
  • DOCX
    36C24126P0719_1.docx24 KB
  • PDF
    SOLE SOURCE JUSTIFICATION - HOBSCOTCH FINAL RED_Redacted (2).pdf3.8 MB · 6 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
Lebanon, New Hampshire
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Justification
Solicitation no.
36C24126P0719_1
NAICS
NAICS 611430 (Professional and Management Development Training): 1 open RFP
Size standard
$15M revenue SBA table, NAICS 611430
PSC
PSC U009 (EDUCATION/TRAINING- GENERAL)
Delivery location
1 Medical Center Dr, Lebanon, NH 03756 from notice
Contract type
sole source from notice
Approved sources
Dartmouth-Hitchcock Clinic from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Sep 23
Contact
Tara Dossiema
Office
241-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 01 (36C241)
Email
tara.doossiema@va.gov
Phone
60362443665129

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, period of performance. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Wed, Sep 23Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Not statedResponses due

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Wed, Sep 23; verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET.

Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.

Report a problem

Notice as published

Hobscotch Program Services

This is a Justification & Approval notice synopsizing a contract award to satisfy the requirements of RFO FAR 5.3, RFO FAR 6.301, and VHAPG 813.106-3 Section 2, S03. Any inquiries may contact the Contracting Officer via email at [email on the source notice] regarding this procurement. The determination to conduct a procurement based on responses to this notice is solely within the discretion of the Contracting Officer.

See attached document: SOLE SOURCE JUSTIFICATION - HOBSCOTCH FINAL RED_Redacted.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

2 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (36C241) + PSC U009. Most recent:

  • Sep 30DIGITAL ASANA LLCTWO-WAY INTERACTIVE VIRTUAL WELLNESS SERVICES36C24127P0024 · PURCHASE ORDER · Department of Veterans Affairs · ends Dec 30, 2026$12K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Tue, Oct 6, 2026 · 6:05 AM ET.

This contracting office

8 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Equipment Maintenance & Repair, Supplies & Equipment, Construction

Similar open RFPs

same PSC U009

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov