What the agency is buying
by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governsThe Department of Defense is purchasing food service equipment and installation services for Ft. Jackson. This is a combined synopsis/solicitation for firm-fixed-price contracts, with evaluation criteria not specified in the provided text.
Scope
- Food service equipment including refrigerators, freezers, griddles, and ice makers.
- Installation of new equipment and disconnection of existing units.
From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 7). A signal, not a verdict.
How to get the bid documents
- Download the 2 documents below (no portal account needed)
- Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
- Submit by unknown before 3:00 PM ET on Oct 9
Details
- Place of performance
- Columbia, South Carolina
- Buyer type
- Federal
- Notice type
- Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
- Solicitation no.
- SPE3SE-26-Q-0364
- Category
- Supplies & Equipment
- Size standard
- 1,000 employees SBA table, NAICS 333310
- Delivery location
- Ft. Jackson from notice
- Contract type
- Firm-fixed-price from notice
- Local presence
- Not required
- Amendments
- None since Sep 16
- Contact
- Adam Pollini
- Office
- DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA TROOP SUPPORT
- adam.pollini@dla.mil
- Phone
- 2157370766
Not stated in the notice: estimated value, period of performance, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.
Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.
Key dates
Change log
verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ETNo amendments since posting on Wed, Sep 16; verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET.
Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.
Report a problem
Notice as published
Food Service Equipment, Ft. Jackson
Solicitation for food service equipment and installation at Ft. Jackson.
Similar federal awards · PSC 7310
USAspending.gov, last 36 months25 awards matched · tier 3: PSC 7310 at any agency; nothing from this office or agency. Most recent:
Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.
Sign in or upgradeAwards updated Tue, Oct 6, 2026 · 4:57 AM ET.
This contracting office
398 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Other, Construction
Similar open RFPs
same PSC 7310Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.