Get alerts
Special noticeFederal buyer

FD2030-26-01654

DEPT OF DEFENSE · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION OKLAHOMA CITY
Responses dueSat, Mar 20, 202712:00 PM ET164 days left
PostedFri, Mar 20No amendments since
Solicitation no.FD2030-26-01654SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing a detector, ice top, with NSN 6340-00-304-5556RK. Offers will be evaluated as sealed bids.

Scope

  • NSN: 6340-00-304-5556RK NOUN: DETECTOR, ICE TOP DRAWING: 695455 EDL REVISION & DATE: 3 / 06 JUL 2022 MDC CODE: NPE IM NAME: FALCONOR, MICHAEL S
Days to respond: 164

How to get the bid documents

  1. Open the notice on SAM.gov
  2. Download the 1 attachment listed below from the source
  3. Submit by unknown before 12:00 PM ET on Mar 20, 2027
Documents · 1 item, 1 file
  • ZIP
    6340-00-304-5556RK PR26-01654.zip2.8 MBlogin required at source
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
Not stated
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Special Notice
Solicitation no.
FD2030-26-01654
NAICS
NAICS 334290 (Other Communications Equipment Manufacturing)
Size standard
800 employees SBA table, NAICS 334290
PSC
PSC 6340 (AIRCRAFT ALARM AND SIGNAL SYSTEMS): 3 open RFPs
NSN
6340-00-304-5556 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Mar 20
Contact
SEE SOLICITATION INFORMATION TO FOLLOW.
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION OKLAHOMA CITY

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Fri, Mar 20, 2026Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Sat, Mar 20, 2027 · 12:00 PM ETResponses due · 164 days left

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Fri, Mar 20, 2026; verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET.

Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.

Report a problem

Notice as published

FD2030-26-01654

NSN: 6340-00-304-5556RK NOUN: DETECTOR, ICE TOP DRAWING: 695455 EDL REVISION & DATE: 3 / 06 JUL 2022 MDC CODE: NPE IM NAME: FALCONOR, MICHAEL S

Similar Defense Logistics Agency awards · PSC 6340

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

No USAspending award found for NSN 6340-00-304-5556 in 36 months.

25 awards matched · tier 2: Defense Logistics Agency + PSC 6340; nothing from this office. Most recent:

  • Jul 1ILN TECHNOLOGIES, INC.DETECTOR,ICESPE4A026P2081 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Jul 16, 2026$20K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Wed, Oct 7, 2026 · 11:48 AM ET.

This contracting office

195 other open notices from this office

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 6340

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov