Get alerts
Special noticeFederal buyer

FD2020-53-50043

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Utah · DEPT OF THE AIR FORCE · FA8213 AFLCMC EBHK
Responses dueTue, Nov 30, 20277:00 AM MT · Utah time417 days left
PostedWed, Nov 30, 2022No amendments since
Solicitation no.FD2020-53-50043SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing detonating cord, part number 16VK016-803. Offers will be evaluated as a sealed bid.

Scope

  • SAW/EDL REVs 1377-010739445ES 17/ 15 ALT 1377-015226393ES 12/7 1377-010568642ES 18/11 ALT 1377-015226391ES 11/6 1377-010568643ES 18/11 ALT 1377-015226387ES 11/7
  • P/N: 16VK016-803 CORD, DETONATING
Days to respond: 417

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit as the notice directs before 7:00 AM MT on Nov 30, 2027
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • PDF
    Unmarked Eng Data 2022.pdf513 KB · 2 pages
  • ZIP
    073-9445.zip1.8 MBlogin required at source
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
HILL AFB, Utah
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Special Notice
Solicitation no.
FD2020-53-50043
PSC
PSC 1377 (CARTRIDGE AND PROPELLANT ACTUATED DEVICES AND COMPONENTS): 10 open RFPs
NSN
1377-01-073-9445 from notice
Part number
16VK016-803 from notice
Approved sources
16VK016-803 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Nov 30, 2022

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Key dates

Wed, Nov 30, 2022Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Tue, Nov 30, 2027 · 7:00 AM MTResponses due · 417 days left

Change log

verified Thu, Oct 8 · 10:30 PM MT

No amendments since posting on Wed, Nov 30, 2022; verified Thu, Oct 8 · 10:30 PM MT.

Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.

Report a problem

Notice as published

FD2020-53-50043

SAW/EDL REVs 1377-010739445ES 17/ 15 ALT 1377-015226393ES 12/7 1377-010568642ES 18/11 ALT 1377-015226391ES 11/6 1377-010568643ES 18/11 ALT 1377-015226387ES 11/7 1377-010739444ES 17/12 ALT 1377-015226388ES 12/7 P/N: 16VK016-803 CORD, DETONATING

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

No USAspending award found for NSN 1377-01-073-9445 or part number 16VK016-803 in 36 months.

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (FA8213) + PSC 1377. Most recent:

  • Jun 16, 2026NAMMO DEFENSE SYSTEMS INC.ROCKET MOTOR NATIONAL STOCK NUMBER: 1377-01-517-5493ES NATIONAL STOCK NUMBER: 1377-01-517-5499ESFA821326C0002 · DEFINITIVE CONTRACT · Department of the Air Force · ends Dec 15, 2028$4.8M
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Thu, Oct 8, 2026 · 10:55 PM MT.

This contracting office

18 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Other

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 1377

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov